main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Special interest campus tours are available for prospective undergraduate students interested in specific academic programs. In addition to a general campus tour, visitors will have the opportunity to meet an academic representative, tour the facilities used by the program, and whenever possible, will be guided around campus by a current student majoring in the academic discipline. Please plan for a two-hour visit experience.

Visit this page often as more special interest campus tours are scheduled throughout the year.


Business

Date / Time Campus  
Saturday, October 8
11:00 a.m.
Pleasantville RSVP
Saturday, November 12
11:00 a.m.
Pleasantville RSVP
Saturday, December 3
11:00 a.m.
Pleasantville RSVP

Communications

Date / Time Campus  
Wednesday, September 21
3:00 p.m.
Pleasantville RSVP
Saturday, November 2
3:00 p.m.
Pleasantville RSVP

Computer Science and Information Systems

Date / Time Campus  
Wednesday, October 19
11:00 a.m.

Pleasantville RSVP
Wednesday, December 7
11:00 a.m.
Pleasantville RSVP

Education

Date / Time Campus  
Monday, October 10
3:00 p.m.
Pleasantville RSVP

Nursing

Date / Time Campus  
Wednesday, October 5
3:00 p.m.
Pleasantville RSVP
Wednesday, November 16
3:00 p.m.
Pleasantville RSVP