main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

View the browser recommendations 

 

Date / Time School / Program  
Friday, March 22, 2019
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fast Track MBA in Financial Management or Marketing Management Accelerated Admission Day

(Appointments available in-person and online. Click on the RSVP link for more information.)
RSVP
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:30 - 4:30 p.m.
MS in Occupational Therapy  RSVP
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
MS in Physician Assistant - Lenox Hill Hospital Program RSVP
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals (MFP) RSVP
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals (MFP) RSVP
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
5:30 - 6:30 p.m.
MA in Psychology  RSVP
Thursday, May 2, 2019
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
MS in Physician Assistant Studies Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, June 6, 2019
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
MS in Physician Assistant Studies Completion Program RSVP
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
12:30 - 1:00 p.m.
Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems RSVP
Thursday, July 11, 2019
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
MS in Physician Assistant Studies Completion Program RSVP
Monday, August 5, 2019
6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP 

 

Browser Recommendations

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session. Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred. Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions.

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.