main navigation
my pace
Graduate Admission

Pace University's Office of Graduate Admission hosts virtual information sessions throughout the academic year. Learn more about the Graduate degree programs, what Pace University has to offer and what it takes to apply.

If you live in the New York City area, on-campus information sessions are available.

View the browser recommendations 

Date / Time School / Program  
Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Nutrition and Dietetics RSVP
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
School of Education RSVP
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Executive MBA RSVP
Thursday, March 5, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Master's in Finance for Professionals RSVP
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Thursday, March 26, 2020
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Monday, April 13, 2020
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Pace University/Lenox Hill Hospital Physician Assistant RSVP
Thursday, May 7, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Thursday, May 7, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
School of Education RSVP
Thursday, June 4, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, June 11, 2020
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Lubin School of Business RSVP
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, August 6, 2020
6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
MS in Publishing RSVP
Thursday, August 13, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, October 8, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, November 12, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, December 3, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP
Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Physician Assistant MS Completion Program RSVP

 

Browser Recommendations

It is recommended that you do not use Internet Explorer as your web browser for the session. Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox is preferred. Please keep other applications closed on your computer during the session to avoid any unnecessary interruptions.

Please log in at least 10 minutes prior to the session and take a moment to go through the Audio Set-Up Wizard.