main navigation
my pace
Center For Academic Excellence

Contact Us

New York City Staff

Daniela Bulos, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Email: dbulos@pace.edu

Tony Corsitto, M.S.Ed.
Senior Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Email: acorsitto@pace.edu

Carolyn Endick, M.A.
Assistant Director, New Student Programs
Advisor, Tau Sigma
Email: cendick@pace.edu

Gerald Greland, M.A.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Email: ggreland@pace.edu

Shannon Haick, M.S.
Associate Director, Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Advisor, Lambda Sigma
Email: shaick@pace.edu

Corraine Lisio
Administrative Assistant, Center for Academic Excellence
Email: clisio@pace.edu

Narendra Ramcharan, M.S.
Associate Director, Tutoring Center
Email: nramcharan@pace.edu

Michael Rosenfeld, M.Phil.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Advisor, Alpha Chi
Email: mrosenfeld@pace.edu

Alexandria Schaefer, M.A.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Email: aschaefer@pace.edu

Michael Verdino, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, First-Year Experience
Advisor, Alpha Lambda Delta
Email: mverdino@pace.edu


Pleasantville Staff

Daniel R. Buffone, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, The Tutoring Center
Room 312
Phone: (914) 773-3195
Email: dbuffone@pace.edu

Ross A. Christofferson, M.S.
Director, Center for Academic Excellence
Room 310
Phone: (914) 773-3510
Email: rchristofferson@pace.edu

Amy Jenal, M.A.
Coordinator, Academic Coaching & Study Skills
Room 309
Phone: (914) 773-3239
Email: AJenal@pace.edu

Brandon McCluskey, M.A.
Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 302
Phone: (914) 773-3503
Email: bmccluskey@pace.edu

Melissa Meireles, B.A.
Coordinator, Learning Assistance Center
Room 309
Phone: (914) 773-3682
Email: mmeireles@pace.edu

Maude Meisel, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 301
Phone: (914) 773-3682
Email: mmeisel@pace.edu

Lesa Rader, M.B.A.
Senior Academic Advisor, Challenge to Achievement at Pace
Room 303
Phone: (914) 773-3757
Email: lrader@pace.edu

Cathy Raynis-Meeker, Ph.D.
Associate Director, First Year Experience; Advisor, Alpha Lambda Delta
Room 304
Phone: (914) 773-3756
Email: craynismeeker@pace.edu

Beth Ann Tonner, M.A.
CAE Advisor
Advising Center for Exploring Majors
Room 305
Phone: (914) 773-3503
Email: btonner@pace.edu