Faculty

Faculty

Faculty affiliated with the CAP Program teach in various academic departments within the University, most notably English, Mathematics, Anthropology, Computer Science, History, Political Science, and Psychology. Most have had extensive experience working with students in the CAP Program and appreciate the opportunity to teach in smaller class settings and to have more individual interactions with students.

 

2012-2013 CAP Faculty

 

 First Name  Last Name Department  Telephone Email 
Elise Ashley Mathematics 212-346-1280 eashley@pace.edu
Ando Arike English 212-346-1402 aarike@pace.edu
Elisa Ashley Mathematics 212-346-1253 eashley@pace.edu
Marina Blitshteyn English 212-346-1402 mblitshteyn@pace.edu
Tom Breidenbach English 212-346-1402 tbreidenbach@pace.edu
Elizabeth Brown-Jordan Psychology 212-346-1506 ebrownjordan@pace.edu
Jeremy Butman Philosophy 212-346-1135 jbutman@pace.edu
Gerard Clock History 212-346-1452  gclock@pace.edu
Rebecca Curtis English 212-346-1402 rcurtis@pace.edu
Edgar Ducasse Mathematics 212-346-1253 educasse@pace.edu
Stephanie Gray English 212-346-1402 sgray@pace.edu
Edward Green Mathematics 212-346-1280 egreen3@pace.edu
Jose Guevara-Escudero History 212-346-1456  jguevaraescudero@pace.edu
William Hach Mathematics 212-346-1280 whach@pace.edu
Jared Hayley English 212-346-1402 jhayley@pace.edu
Thomas Henthorne English 212-346-1624  thenthorne@pace.edu
Todd Heyden English 212-346-1857 wheyden@pace.edu
Jonathan Hill  CSIS  212-346-1864  jhill@pace.edu
Jonathan Hobratsch English 212-346-1402 jhobratsch@pace.edu
Harold Ingram English 212-346-1402 hingram@pace.edu
Julia Khan-Nomee CSIS  212-346-1864 jkhannomee@pace.edu
Russ Macaranas Religious Studies  212-346-1476 rmacaranas@pace.edu
Agnieszka Markiewicz Women and Gender Studies 212-346-1085 amarkiewicz@pace.edu
Cynthia Moore English 212-346-1402 cmoore@pace.edu
Grazyna Niezgoda Mathematics 212-346-1280 gniezgoda@pace.edu
Margaret O'Bryan English 212-346-1402 mobryan@pace.edu
James O'Connell Mathematics 212-346-1280 joconnell@pace.edu
Narendra Ramcharan Mathematics 212-346-1329 nramcharan@pace.edu
Walter Raubicheck English 212-346-1657 wraubicheck@pace.edu
Vera Selig Mathematics 212-346-1280 vselig@pace.edu
Judd Silverman English 212-346-1402 jsilverman2@pace.edu
Sheldon Siporin Psychology 212-346-1506 ssiporin@pace.edu
Brett Shanley English 212-346-1402 bshanley@pace.edu
Pam Smith Anthropology 212-346-1135 psmith2@pace.edu
Eduardo Sundaram English 212-346-1402 esundaram@pace.edu
David Sweet English 212-346-1402 dsweet@pace.edu
Jenny Tabb English 212-346-1085 jtabb@pace.edu
Andrea Taylor CSIS 212-346-1009 ataylor@pace.edu