main navigation
my pace
Learning Center

Professional Staff

Rick Brooks
Head Tutor: Mathematics
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 309B
Email: ebrooks@pace.edu

Daniel Buffone
Bi-campus Associate Director
Learning Assistance Center
Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mortola Library, Room 312
Phone: (914) 773-3195
Email: DBuffone@pace.edu

Shaina Dymond
Coordinator of Content Tutoring
Learning  Center
163 William Street
Phone: (212) 346-1215
Email: sdymond@pace.edu

Mitch Joseph
Coordinator of Quantitative Supports
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics
163 William Street
Phone: (212) 346-1407
Email: mjoseph2@pace.edu

John LoSasso
Learning Specialist & Student Staff Trainer
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 309D
Email: jlosasso@pace.edu

Dan Martino
Head Tutor: STEM
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 309B
Email: dmartino@pace.edu

Randi McCrane
Coordinator of Content Tutoring
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 309A
Email: rmccrane@pace.edu

Dom Vulcano
Academic Coach
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 309D
Email: dvulcano@pace.edu

Barbara Wild
Administrative Assistant
Learning Assistance Center
Mortola Library, Room 312
Phone: (914) 773-3721
Email: bwild@pace.edu