INFORMATION SESSIONS

Physician Assistant Master's Degree Completion Program (Online)

Thank you for your interest in the Physician Assistant Master's Degree Completion Program.

Virtual Sessions

All events are from 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm.
 

Thursday, April 4 - RSVP            

Thursday, May 2 - RSVP   

Thursday, June 6 - RSVP

Thursday, July 11 - RSVP

Thursday, August 15 - RSVP

Thursday, September 5 - RSVP 

Thursday, October 3 - RSVP  

Thursday, November 7 - RSVP

Thursday, November 21 - RSVP

Thursday, December 5 - RSVP

Thursday, December 19 - RSVP


* Please note that information sessions are intended for those interested in applying in the future, and not for those who have previously applied as a means to get updates on their applications. 

To download our program flyer please click here.

FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT:

Office of Graduate Admission
Justin R. McManus
Associate Director of Graduate Admission, Health Professions
(914) 773-3649
jmcmanus@pace.edu