Contact Us

Rostyslaw Robak, PhD
Department Chair
rrobak@pace.edu
914-773-3791
  Frances Delahanty, PhD
Associate Professor
Peace and Justice Studies
Pleasantville Campus
fdelahanty@pace.edu
(914) 773-3625
  Vanessa Ramkissoon
Psychology Department Manager
Undergraduate Advisor
PhD Advisor
vramkissoon@pace.edu
914-773-3791
  Paola Cadet
Graduate Program Coordinator
pcadet@pace.edu
(914)773-3496
             
             
Sara Juncaj
Graduate Internship
Coordinator
sjuncaj@pace.edu
914-773-3011
  Meghan Seixas
Graduate Studies Advisor
mseixas@pace.edu
914-773-3627
  Pamela Ward
Lab Coordinator
pward@pace.edu
914-773-3117
  Stacy Wells
Staff Associate
swells@pace.edu
914-773-3359
             
             
Mailing Address:
Pace University Psychology Department
Marks Hall Room 29
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
(914)773-3791
Fax: (914)773-3858