Contact

Ellen L. Weiser, PhD
Department Chair
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 101
eweiser@pace.edu
(914) 773-3656

Mailing Address:
Chemistry and Physical Sciences Department
Costello House
Pace University
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570

Karen R. Caldwell, PhD
Assistant Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 101B
kcaldwell@pace.edu
(914) 773-3730

Sergey V. Kazakov, Dsc, PhD
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 103
skazakov@pace.edu
(914) 773-3774
(914) 773-3696 (lab)

Joseph W. Krumpfer, PhD
Assistant Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 102
jkrumpfer@pace.edu
(914) 773-3729

Mary Margaret Minnis, PhD
Senior Lecturer
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 101A
mminnis@pace.edu
(914) 773-3857

David N. Rahni, PhD
Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 101C
dnabirahni@pace.edu
(914) 773-3655

Mohsen Shiri-Garakani, PhD
Associate Professor
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House
mshirigarakani@pace.edu
(914) 773-3430

Staff

 

Inna Krasinskaya, PhD
Director of Laboratory Safety and Services
Pleasantville Campus
Dyson Hall, Room 213, Pleasantville, NY 10570
ikrasinskaya@pace.edu
(914)-773-3482

Alfredo Dumalsen
Evening Lab Supervisor
Pleasantville Campus
Dyson Hall, Room 110B, Pleasantville, NY 10570
achoumanova@pace.edu
(914)-773-3472

Jolina Halloran, MBA
Program Coordinator
Pleasantville Campus
Costello House, Room 203, Pleasantville, NY 10570
jhalloran@pace.edu
(914)-773-3562