Contact

Rostyslaw Robak, PhD
Professor and Department Chair
Psychology Department
Pleasantville Campus
rrobak@pace.edu
914-773-3791

Joseph Franco, PhD, LMHC, NCC
Professor, Program Director, Director of Clinical Field Supervision
MS in Mental Health Counseling Program
Pleasantville Campus
jfranco@pace.edu
914-773-3735
 

Paul W. Griffin, PhD
Program Director, Associate Professor
PhD in Mental Health Counseling
Pleasantville Campus
pgriffin@pace.edu
914-773-3647

Staff

Vanessa Ramkissoon
Psychology Department Manager
Undergraduate Advisor
PhD Advisor
vramkissoon@pace.edu
914-773-3791

Paola Cadet
Program Manager and Advisor
Mental Heath Counseling
pcadet@pace.edu
914-773-3496

Meghan Seixas
Mental Health Counseling
Program Advisor
mseixas@pace.edu
914-773-3627

Sara Juncaj, PhD
Program Internship Coordinator, Clinical Assistant Professor
Mental Health Counseling
sjuncaj@pace.edu
914-773-3011

       

Poonam Doshi
Lab Coordinator
pdoshi@pace.edu
914-773-3117

   

Mailing Address:
Pace University Psychology Department
Marks Hall Room 29
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
(914) 773-3791