Faculty & Staff

 
Staff
Brian Hickey
Director
BHickey@pace.edu

Lisa Kraft
Director - ELI Programs New York City
LKraft@pace.edu

Daniel Lenkowsky
Senior Admissions & Student Life Coordinator
DLenkowsky@pace.edu
Sukyun Lee
Academic Coordinator
SLee5@pace.edu
Alison Wofford
Staff Instructor
AWofford@pace.edu
Marcelle Caprario
Staff Instructor
MCaprario@pace.edu
Program Assistants
Ashley Cetinkaya
English Language Institute - Turkish Speaker
eliatpace@gmail.com
Tingting Liao
English Language Institute - Chinese Speaker
eliatpace@gmail.com
Vesper Hsu
 English Language Institute - Japanese and Chinese Speaker
eliatpace@gmail.com
Tina Nezerwa
 
English Language Institute - French Speaker
eliatpace@gmail.com
Victor Su
English Language Institute - Chinese Speaker
eliatpace@gmail.com
 
Faculty
Bloom, Joyce jybloom@aol.com
Coe, Alicia jorgcoe@yahoo.com
Conley, Rebecca conley.rebecca@gmail.com
Gunn, Nicole gunnnicole@yahoo.com
Hadden, Alexandria alexandria_hadden@yahoo.com
Hancioglu, Dilek dilekhancioglu@gmail.com
Lu, Jennifer esl.jennifer@gmail.com
Marino, Allegra allegra.c.marino@gmail.com
Moses, Stephanie Skmoses2003@yahoo.com
Petzke, Jim jimpetzke@hotmail.com
Sigman, Julie jbsigman@gmail.com
Tomao, Curt curttomao@yahoo.com
Vassallo, Tara taravassallo@verizon.net
Walters, Grace gremwal@yahoo.com
Zhylin, Irene zhylinirene@yahoo.com