main navigation
my pace
Finance and Administration

Human Resources Information Systems

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS) is responsible for:

  • Maintenance, integrity and confidentiality of all employee database records and files
  • Processing all changes to employee records, which impact upon payroll systems
  • Monitoring transaction requests for consistency with University policies and practices as well as employment related legislation
  • Processes all verification requests for active and separated employees
  • Compliance with all external and legal reporting requirements
  • Facilitation of all internal and management reporting needs
  • Supporting the development of all human resources technology requirements

HRIS owned pages:


Services


Our Staff

Pedro Figueroa
Director
Phone: (914) 923-2768
E-Mail: pfigueroa@pace.edu

Jennifer Samuels
Senior HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2644
Fax: (914) 989-8518
E-Mail: jsamuels@pace.edu

Lisa Ellrodt
Senior HR Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2375
E-Mail: lellrodt@pace.edu

Kurtis Riley
Senior HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2729
E-Mail: kriley@pace.edu

Jamie Araula 
HRIS Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2769
E-mail: jaraula@pace.edu

Ayanna Walker
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2709
E-Mail: awalker3@pace.edu


HRIS Office Contact:

Pace University (Human Resources Informations Systems)
100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Fl.
Valhalla, NY 10595
Phone: (914) 923-2715
E-Mail: hris@pace.edu