main navigation
my pace
Finance and Administration

Collections

The Collections Office of Pace University is responsible for the administration of all Perkins and Nursing Loans. This office maintains the records (promissory notes, payment history, etc.) of the Perkins and Nursing loans granted to our students. The activities of the Collections Office include loan repayment accounting and general accounting associated with this activity.

This office is also responsible for the collection of past due tuition and fee balances. This involves direct contact with students and, when necessary, arranging with external agencies for more rigorous collection efforts.


Our Staff

The Collections Department is located in Tead House on the Briarcliff Campus.

Mike Nolan
Assistant Controller
Ext: 22071
Email: mnolan@pace.edu

Ernie Domingo
Staff Accountant
Ext: 22852
Email: edomingo@pace.edu

Jean Teague
Collections Specialist, Loans
Ext: 22864
Email: jteague@pace.edu

Svitlana Korotash
Staff Accountant, Perkins
Ext: 22839
Email: skorotash@pace.edu

Robyn Triscari
Assist. Collections Specialist
Ext: 22858
Email: rtriscari@pace.edu

Carolyn Weber
Collections Specialist, Tuition
Ext: 22863
Email: cweber@pace.edu