main navigation
my pace
Pforzheimer Honors College

Contact Us

Office Location

Pace University
Pforzheimer Honors College
1 Pace Plaza, W207
New York, NY 10038

Phone: (212) 346-1697
Fax: (212) 346-1945


Office Hours (Fall and Spring Semesters)

Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm


Staff & Faculty

William Offutt, JD, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Faculty Advisor
Email: woffutt@pace.edu

Jaclyn Kopel, Ed.D
Director
Email: jkopel@pace.edu

Lindsey Lee, MA, MAT
Thesis Advisor
Email: llee2@pace.edu

Mohini Gobin
Academic Advisor
Email: mgobin@pace.edu

Anna Shostya, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics and Faculty Advisor
Email: ashostya@pace.edu


Student Assistants

Sydney Meehan
Arts & Entertainment Management
Accounting

Email: smeehan@pace.edu

Cyrielle Takoukam
Psychology
Email: ntallatakoukam@pace.edu

Ezana Ceman
Information Systems
Email: eceman@pace.edu