main navigation
my pace
Housing New York City

Staff Directory & Office Hours

Contact Us

Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Central Office: (212) 346-1295
Fax: (212) 346-1296
E-mail: nyhousing@pace.edu


Address for the NYC Housing Office

No deliveries to this address, except UPS & FedEx

Housing & Residential Life
1 Pace Plaza, 6th Floor East (Maria's Tower)
Pace University
New York, NY 10038

Mailing Address using United States Postal Service

Housing & Residential Life
Pace University
1 Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038


Housing Staff Members

Central Office Staff (Hours: 9AM to 5PM, M-F)


Patrick Roger-Gordon
Director of Housing & Residential Life
E-Mail: arogergordon@pace.edu

Monisha Moore
Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards
E-Mail: mmoore@pace.edu

Josh Chicko
Assistant Director of Operations (Supervises Community Desks and Office Student Staff)
E-Mail: jchicko@pace.edu

Vincent Randazzo
Manager of Housing Assignments
E-Mailvrandazzo@pace.edu

Gaby DiRusso
Manager of Summer Conferences
E-Mail: mdirusso@pace.edu

Keith Gorman
Assistant Director for Residential Life
E-Mail: kgorman@pace.edu

Kaitlin Benedict
Area Director for First-year Communities (182 Broadway and Maria's Tower)
E-Mail: kbenedict@pace.edu

Stacey Butler
Area Director for Upper-class Communities (33 Beekman and 55 John Street)
E-Mail: sbutler@pace.edu
 

1st Year Community Building Staff (Hours Posted In Hall)


Alexa Anastasio
Community Coordinator, 182 Broadway
E-Mail: aanastasio@pace.edu

Michael Wellbrock
Community Coordinator, Maria's Tower
E-Mail: mwellbrock@pace.edu
 

Upperclass Community Building Staff (Hours Posted In Hall)


Kit Lee-Demery
Community Coordinator, 33 Beekman
E-Mail: klee@pace.edu

TBA
Community Coordinator, 55 John St


Faculty In Residence


Dr. Emily Bent
Faculty in Residence (FIR) for Office of Housing and Residential Life
Dr. Emily Bent,


Student Staff Members

A key element to the success of our residential program is our reliance upon students in leadership and service roles within our department and our office. The OHRL has a number of student staff members, including the following:

Resident Assistants
Undergraduate students who live on the floor and are responsible for developing a sense of community within the area. They often address or make appropriate referrals for issues of personal counseling, academic advising, policy and programming. Resident students will receive instructions from their RA regarding the best way to contact them. Parents and other interested parties should NOT contact RA's directly, but should instead contact the Residence Director for the building.

Desk Attendants
Undergraduate students who coordinate the guest policy and procedures at our community desks (located in Maria's Tower, 106 Fulton, 182 Broadway, 33 Beekman, and 55 John Street)

Office Assistants
Undergraduate students who coordinate the daily operations of our Central Office