main navigation
my pace
Housing Westchester

Important Housing Dates

Spring 2020

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Residence Halls Re-Open for Spring Semester at 10:00 am
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020 - Spring Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 12:00 pm - Residence Halls Close for All Students NOT Walking in Undergraduate Student Graduation
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm - Residence Halls Close for All Graduating Students

Summer 2020

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 between 3:00pm and 7:00pm - Spring Residents who are staying for Summer I Housing move to Summer Housing
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Summer I Housing Opens for non-spring housing students
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Summer I Housing Ends
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Summer II Housing Begins
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Summer II Housing Ends for non-fall housing students
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - Summer II residents who are staying for Fall Housing move over to Fall Housing

Fall 2020

  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - New Student Move-In Day (students will be emailed move in times in July 2020)
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - Returning Student Move-In Day - 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Returning Student Move-In Day - 10:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020 - Thanksgiving Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - Residence Halls for Winter Break - ALL Students must leave by 8:00 am

Winter Housing 2020-2021

  • Dates TBD - Alumni Hall, Martin Hall and Townhouses open for Winter Housing.