main navigation
my pace
Housing Westchester

Important Housing Dates

Fall 2020

  • Friday, August 14 to Sunday, August 30, 2020 - Student Move In to the Residence Halls
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - Residence Halls for Winter Break - ALL Students must leave by 8:00 a.m.

Winter Housing 2020-2021

  • Dates TBD - Alumni Hall, Martin Hall and Townhouses open for Winter Housing.

Spring 2021

  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 - Residence Halls Re-Open for Spring Semester at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021 - Spring Break - Residence Halls Remain Open
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. - Residence Halls Close for All Students NOT Walking in Undergraduate Student Graduation
  • TBD - Residence Halls Close for All Graduating Students

Summer 2021

These are tentative dates that will be finalized in April 2021.

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 between 3:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. - Spring Residents who are staying for Summer I Housing move to Summer Housing
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Summer I Housing Opens for non-spring housing students
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 - Summer I Housing Ends
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Summer II Housing Begins
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 - Summer II Housing Ends for non-fall housing students
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Summer II residents who are staying for Fall Housing move over to Fall Housing