main navigation
my pace

Contact Us

  • For General HR Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730
  • For Employment Verification, please click here
  • For Student Employment Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730

Office of the Vice President

Elizabeth Garti
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Employee & Labor Relations, Organizational
Learning & Development, and Staffing & Recruitment

Phone: (914) 923-2781
E-Mail: egarti@pace.edu
Address:  Dow Hall, Room 102c
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510
 
Matt Renna
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Compensation, Benefits and HRIS
Phone: (914) 923-2738
E-Mail: mrenna@pace.edu
Address:  Dow Hall, Room 102a
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY  10510
 
Karen Buckwald
Director, HR Initiatives
Phone: (914) 923-2755
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: kbuckwald@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 102b
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Janice Russo
HR Specialist - PT
Phone: (914) 923-2710
E-Mail: jrusso3@pace.edu

Compensation and Benefits

Jim Marshall
Assistant Director, Compensation
Phone: (914) 923-2765
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: jmarshall@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 103
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Carolyn Ventura Lengers
Assistant Director, Benefits
Phone: (914) 923-2714
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: cventuralengers@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 107
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Ann Courtien
Compensation Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2658
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: acourtien@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 103
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Tammy Frary
Assistant Director, HR Projects
Phone: (914) 923-2742
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: tfrary@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 109
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Nydia Delgado
Assoc. Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2770
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: ndelgado@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 108
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Diane Saraiva
Benefits Coordinator
Phone: (914) 923-2480
Fax: (914) 989-8506
E-Mail: dsaraiva@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 108
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Employee and Labor Relations

Vacant
Director, Employee and Labor Relations
Phone: (212) 346-1869
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail:
Address: 156 William St., 5th Fl. Rm 527
New York, NY 10038

Bernadette Baumann
Employee & Labor Relations Manager / Title IX Investigator
Phone: (212) 346-1303
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail: bbaumann@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Fl. Rm 527
New York, NY 10038

Luciana Ziegler
Employee Relations Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2786
Fax: (914) 989-8575
E-Mail: lziegler@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 100
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Rosemary Mulry
Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator
Phone: (914) 923-2645
Fax: (914) 989-8660
E-mail: rmulry@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 100b
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Staffing and Recruitment

Lisa Dash-Grimes
Director, Staffing and Recruitment
Phone: (914) 923-2708
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: ldashgrimes@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 102
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Sia Bundor
Staffing Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2771
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: sbundor@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 101
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Leeann Longi
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (212) 346-1630
Fax: (212) 346-1036
E-Mail: llongi@pace.edu
Address: 156 William St., 5th Floor,
Room 528, New York, NY
Charlmane Colter
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2673
Fax:  (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: ccolter@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 105a
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Human Resources Information Systems

Pedro Figueroa
Director
Phone: (914) 923-2768
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: pfigueroa@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 113
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Jennifer Samuels
Senior HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2644
Fax: (914) 989-8518
E-Mail: jsamuels@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 111
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Lisa Ellrodt
Senior HR Programmer/Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2375
E-Mail: lellrodt@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 110
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Jonne Ronquillo
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2769
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-mail: jronquillo@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 111
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Jessica Allbee
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2729
Fax: (914) 989-8502
E-Mail: jallbee@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 109
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

William W. Woodard, III
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2709
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-mail: wwoodard@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 101
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Organizational Learning and Development

Dr. Robert Lazer
Director, Org. Learning and Development
Phone: (914) 923-2746
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: rlazer@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 100a
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Grace Moss
Technology Training Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2635
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: gmoss@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 101a
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Susan Donahue
Senior Organizational Learning Consultant
Phone: (914) 923-2766
Fax: (914) 923-2773
E-Mail: sdonahue@pace.edu
Address: Dow Hall, Room 101a
235 Elm Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510