main navigation
my pace
Human Resources

Contact Us

  • For General HR Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730
  • For Employment Verification, please click here
  • For Student Employment Inquiries, please call (914) 923-2730

Office of the Vice President

Matt Renna
Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: (914) 923-2738
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: mrenna@pace.edu
Address:  100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
 
Karen Buckwald
Director, HR Initiatives and Organizational Effectiveness
Phone: (914) 923-2755
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: kbuckwald@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Janice Russo
HR Specialist - PT
Phone: (914) 923-2710
Email: jrusso3@pace.edu

Compensation and Benefits

Ann Heitmann
Associate Director, Compensation
Phone: (914) 923-2658
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: aheitmann@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Carolyn Ventura Lengers
Associate Director, Benefits
Phone: (914) 923-2714
Fax: (914) 989-8506
Email: cventuralengers@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Beth Buls
Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2765
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: bbuls@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tammy Frary
Associate Director, HR Compliance and Reporting 
Phone: (914) 923-2742
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: tfrary@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Nydia Delgado
Sr. Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2770
Fax: (914) 989-8506
Email: ndelgado@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Diane Saraiva
Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2480
Fax: (914) 989-8506
Email: dsaraiva@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Ida Matthews
PT Clerical (works with Benefits and Talent Development)
Phone: (914) 923-2728
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: imatthews@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
 

Employee and Labor Relations

Bernadette Baumann
Sr. Director, Employee and Labor Relations/Title IX Investigator
Phone: (212) 346-1303
Fax: (212) 346-1036
Email:bbaumann@pace.edu
Address: 110 William Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Sia Bundor
Employee & Labor Relations Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1869
Fax: (212) 346-1036
Email: sbundor@pace.edu
Address: 110 William Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Luciana Ziegler
Employee Relations Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2786
Fax: (914) 989-8575
Email: lziegler@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Rosemary Mulry
Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2645
Fax: (914) 989-8660
Email: rmulry@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Staffing and Recruitment

Lisa Dash-Grimes
Director, Staffing and Recruitment
Phone: (914) 923-2708
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: ldashgrimes@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Meghan O'Mara
Staffing Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2771
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: momara@pace.edu
Address:100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Eva Edokpayi
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (212) 346-1630
Fax: (212) 346-1036
Email: eedokpayi@pace.edu
Address: 110 William Street, 11th Floor
New York, NY  10038
Jasmine Campos
Staffing Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2673
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: jcampos@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Talent Development

Susan Donahue
Director, Talent Development
Phone: (914) 923-2766
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email:sdonahue@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Julie Werkheiser
Training Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2637
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: jwerkheiser@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Rich Carthew
Technology Training Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2299
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: rcarthew@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Ida Matthews
PT Clerical (works with Benefits and Talent Development)
Phone: (914) 923-2728
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: imatthews@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595