Choate House on the Pace Pleasantville campus

Contact Us

Please review this directory of information, people, and departments (PDF) who can assist you with answering frequently asked HR related questions and issues.

Office of the Vice President

Email: alert-hr@pace.edu

Susan Donahue
Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: (914) 923-2766
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: sdonahue@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Karen Buckwald
Senior Director, HR Strategy & Budget
Phone: (914) 923-2755
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: kbuckwald@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Janice Russo
HR Specialist & Budget Rep
Phone: (914) 923-2710
Email: jrusso3@pace.edu

Compensation and Benefits

Email: benefits@pace.edu

Carolyn Ventura Lengers
Associate Director, Benefits
Phone: (914) 923-2714
Fax: (914) 989-8506
Email: cventuralengers@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Nydia Delgado
Senior Benefits Representative
Phone: (914) 923-2770
Fax: (914) 989-8506
Email: ndelgado@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Tammy Frary
Associate Director, HR Compliance & Reporting
Phone: (914) 923-2742
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: tfrary@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Beth Buls
Associate Director, Compensation
Phone: (914) 923-2765
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: bbuls@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Amanda Miranda
Compensation Analyst
Phone: (914) 923-2658
Email: amiranda@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Employee and Labor Relations

Email: employeerelations@pace.edu

Bernadette Baumann
Executive Director, Employee & Labor Relations
Phone: (212) 346-1303
Fax: (212) 346-1036
Email: bbaumann@pace.edu

Sia Bundor
Assistant Director, Employee & Labor Relations, NYC
Phone: (212) 346-1869
Fax: (212) 346-1036
Email: sbundor@pace.edu

Luciana Ziegler
Assistant Director, Employee & Labor Relations, Westchester
Phone: (914) 923-2786
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: lziegler@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Rosemary Mulry
Senior Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2645
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: rmulry@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Talent Acquisition

Email: talentac@pace.edu

Lisa Dash-Grimes
Senior Director, Talent Strategy
Phone: (914) 923-2708
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: ldashgrimes@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Jasmine Campos
Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: (914) 923-2771
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: jcampos@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595

Tatiana Hunter
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: (914) 923-2105
Fax: (914) 989-8514
Email: thunter@pace.edu
Address: 100 Summit Lake Drive, 3rd Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595