main navigation
my pace
Human Resources

Fast Paced Leadership Development Program

Pace's Fast Paced Leadership Development Program was launched in April, 2011. The program, the first of its kind for Pace, is a two year commitment for participants, and  includes an individual 360⁰ leadership assessment, a structured series of training programs, and participation on a process change team.

Selection for and participation in the Fast Paced program is the result of a rigorous nomination process and the support and commitment of senior management. The next class of Fast Paced participants will be nominated by their management in Spring 2016 with an anticipated launch of early Fiscal Year 2017.

Access our Fast Paced PowerPoint presentation for more details.

For more information about the Fast Paced Leadership Development Program, contact Organizational Learning and Development.

Fast Paced Leadership Program Graduates

Cohort 2

Barbara Rose Aglietti
Associate Dean for Communications and External Relations
Lubin School of Business

Henry Baker
AVP for Enrollment Marketing
Enrollment Management and Placement

Heather Calchera
Assistant Dean, Student Advising
Dyson College Dyson College

Rachel Carpenter
Assistant Dean, Assessment & Planning;
Director for Student Development and Campus Activities, PLV
Office of Administration-Dean for Student PLV

Stacie Cignarale
Assistant Dean for Finance and Human Resources
College of Health Professions

Tamara Kelly
Director, Office of Communications and External Relations
Lubin School of Business

Andie Marais
Senior Director, English Language Institute
(Director, CPE Marketing Initiative)
Strategic Initiatives

Susan Maxam
Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Education
Provost-Division of Student Success

Phyllis Mooney
Executive Director of Career Services
Enrollment Management and Placement

Lori O'Donnell
Executive Director, Financial Planning
Office of Administration

Cathy Pagano-Ives
Senior Director, Administration, Continuing and Professional Education
Strategic Initiatives

Matt Renna
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Human Resources/Office of Administration

Mark Stephens
University Director of Financial Aid
Enrollment Management and Placement

Lixin Tao
Department Chair, Computer Science
Seidenberg School

Nicole Thompson
Assistant Vice President, Financial Operations
Finance and Planning


Cohort 1

Shikha Bajracharya
Director, User Services

Cornell Craig
Director, Office of Campus Diversity
Dean of Students-PLV

Angelica Ferreira
Assistant Vice President, Budget and Planning
Finance and Planning

Betsy Garti
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Human Resources/Office of Administration

Beth Gordon
Interim Associate Vice President for ITS

Jonathan Hill
Interim Dean, Seidenberg
Seidenberg School of CSIS

Paul Kelley
Director Accounting and Investments
Finance and Planning

John Meletiadis
Asst. Dean, CGBP
Lubin School of Business

Aisha Moyla
Director, General Services and Communications
Office of Administration

Eileen Murphy
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Advisement
Lubin School of Business

Sharon Wexler
Associate Professor
College of Health Professions