main navigation
my pace

Contact/Events

Questions?  Feel free to reach out to us - Education Abroad, Global Pathways, International Students & Scholars.  

Join Us!  Check out our EVENTS calendar below.

Pace International

NYC: 163 William St., 16th Floor
(212) 346-1368

PLV: Kessel Student Center, 212
(212) 346-1368

Barry L. Stinson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President
bstinson@pace.edu

Oneca Stanislaus
Staff Assistant
ostanislaus@pace.edu

Education Abroad

Theresa Frey
Associate Director/Coordinator of Faculty-Led Programs
tfrey@pace.edu

Colleen O’Hara
Associate Director
cohara@pace.edu

Krysta Gorder
Study Abroad Coordinator
kgorder@pace.edu

Kristina Byrne
Study Abroad Coordinator
kbyrne3@pace.edu

Global Pathways

Catrillia Young
Director
catrillia.young@kaplan.com

Stephanie Duhem
International Student Advisor
stephanie.duhem@kaplan.com

Vivienne Beshay
International Student Advisor
vivienne.beshay@kaplan.com

Lashekia Chatman
Student Services Coordinator
lashekia.chatman@kaplan.com

Ling Chen
Program Manager
lchen4@pace.edu

Lajlim Yang
Program Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor
lyang@pace.edu

Megan Jones
Program Coordinator & Graduate Advisor
mjones3@pace.edu

International Students & Scholars

Mira Krasnov
Director
mkrasnov@pace.edu

Joshua Buland
International Student Advisor
jbuland@pace.edu

Nick Mihaljevic
Cultural Event Coordinator
nmihaljevic@pace.edu


EVENTS