Three Pace University students at the Kessel Student Center in Pleasantville, New York

Professional Staff

Meet Our Staff

Rick Brooks

Head Tutor: Mathematics
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 304
Email: ebrooks@pace.edu

Daniel Buffone

Director
Learning Commons
Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mortola Library, Room 306
Phone: (914) 773-3195
Email: DBuffone@pace.edu

Ross Christofferson

Senior Director
Learning Commons
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
163 William Street
Phone: (914) 773-3510
Email: rchristofferson@pace.edu

Grant Crawford

Coordinator of Writing Services
Learning Commons
Adjunct Lecturer - English and Modern Language
One Pace Plaza, Room Y25
Email: gcrawford@pace.edu

Shaina Dymond

Coordinator of Content Services
Learning Commons
163 William Street
Phone: (212) 346-1215
Email: sdymond@pace.edu

Len Guglielmo

Head Tutor: STEM
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 304
Email: lguglielmo2@pace.edu

John LoSasso

Learning Specialist & Student Staff Trainer
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 309
Email: jlosasso@pace.edu

Kate Mulhollem

Coordinator of Writing Services
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 300A
Email: kmulhollem@pace.edu

Randi McCrane

Coordinator of Content Services
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 301
Email: rmccrane@pace.edu

Dom Vulcano

Academic Coach
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 309
Email: dvulcano@pace.edu

Barbara Wild

Administrative Assistant
Learning Commons
Mortola Library, Room 306
Phone: (914) 773-3721
Email: bwild@pace.edu