Three Pace University students at the Kessel Student Center in Pleasantville, New York

Professional Staff

Meet Our Staff

Rick Brooks

Head Tutor: Mathematics
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mortola Library, Room 304
Email: ebrooks@pace.edu

Daniel Buffone

Director
Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mortola Library, Room 306
Phone: (914) 773-3195
Email: dbuffone@pace.edu

Ross Christofferson

Senior Director
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
163 William Street, Room 1722A
Phone: (914) 773-3510
Email: rchristofferson@pace.edu

Grant Crawford

Coordinator of Writing Services
Adjunct Lecturer - English and Modern Language
One Pace Plaza, Birnbaum Library, Room E207
Phone: (212) 346-1962
Email: gcrawford@pace.edu

Shaina Dymond

Coordinator of Content Services
163 William Street, Room 1714
Phone: (212) 346-1215
Email: sdymond@pace.edu

Laura Geffs

Head Tutor: Nursing
Mortola Library, Room 300
Email: lgeffs@pace.edu

Csilla Korbl

ESL Specialist
One Pace Plaza, Birnbaum Library, Room E207
Email: ckorbl@pace.edu

George Korpan

Coordinator of STEM Supports
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics
163 William Street, Room 1715
Phone: (212) 346-1407
Email: gkorpan@pace.edu

John LoSasso

Learning Specialist & Student Staff Trainer
Mortola Library, Room 309
Email: jlosasso@pace.edu

Position Vacant

Coordinator of Writing Services
Mortola Library, Room 300A

Randi McCrane

Coordinator of Content Services
Adjunct Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mortola Library, Room 301
Phone: (914) 773-3420
Email: rmccrane@pace.edu

Johnathan Trosa

Head Tutor: STEM
163 William Street, Room 1708
Email: jtrosa@pace.edu

Barbara Wild

Administrative Assistant
Mortola Library, Room 306
Phone: (914) 773-3721
Email: bwild@pace.edu