Lubin Alumni Association Board

Lubin Alumni Association Board

Attention Lubin Alumni:
If you are interested in joining the Alumni Association Board, please complete this form and e-mail it to:

Harry D. Mayo III

President - Susan Lubalin, '89
Vice President - Dina Fontanetta, '05
Vice President - Christina Vricella, '05
Secretary - Christina Ostran, '08

Fatime Ardolic '07

Suvro Banerjee '01
Senior Auditor
The City University of New York

Andrew Bergman '81
Managing Director
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Steven Berry '11
Senior Associate
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Amanda Capaccio '14
Analyst Aide
Con Edison

Rachel Chopra '08
Account Manager

Shal Chowdhury '03
Associate Director

Christine Cirillo '89

Joan Flanagan '99
Sales Support Analyst

Dina Fontanetta '05
VP, Project Manager
BNY Mellon

Keyla Hernandez-Ulloa '92, '95
Community & Policy Advisor
Federal Communications Commission

Lynda Hullstrung '89
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Angela Kong '90, '95
Tax Specialist
Warshaw Burstein LLP

Cari Lawless '91

Susan Lubalin '89
K9 Resorts Daycare & Luxury Hotel

Matt Luongo '02
Deputy Head of HR
CLS Bank International

Harry Mayo '61, '78

Caitlin Meuser '12
Branding Specialist
Axis Promotions

Richard Nix '99
Regional Executive
Yardi Systems

Christina Ostran '08
Advisory Manager
Ernst & Young LLP

Alexandra Osten '15

Arpit Patel '09
Financial Controllers
Bergen Asset Management, LLC

Vincent Perrone '11
Business Development Specialist
Sidley Austin LLP

Anthony Reinhart '05
Deputy Chief of Staff
Office of New York State Senator Andrew J. Lanza

Jacqueline Smith '11
Senior Client Service Professional
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Marc Sweet '67
Corporate Controller

Jessica Szczechowicz '15

Michelle Thissell '90
Vice President, Business Banking
Bank of America

Tathiane Thompson '14
Ernst & Young LLP

Anthony Vinci '06
Maple Securities

Christina Vricella '05
Franchise Manager
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Renee Willis '93

Pace Staff

Barbara Rose Aglietti
Associate Dean, Communications & External Relations, Lubin School of Business

Neil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Jennifer W. Bernstein
Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations

Brittany Murphy
Development Officer, Lubin School of Business

Dawn Rigney
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

Adam Tracey
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations