Lubin Alumni Achievement Scholarship Award

This scholarship award, made possible by proceeds from Lubin's signature fundraiser, is presented to an outstanding Lubin undergraduate students.

  [Sam Asbeck]
Thanks to your scholarship support, students like myself can take advantage of the opportunities that Pace has to offer, while lessening the burden of paying for our educations. Pace has given us confidence that our dreams and ambitions can be fulfilled through education, hard work, and perseverance.

- Sam Asbeck, 2009 Alumni Achievement Award scholarship recipient, delivering his acceptance speech on behalf of all ten student recipients

Applicants must demonstrate outstanding academic achievement, service to the University and financial need. To qualify, students are required to fill out an application and by recommended by faculty and advisement staff.

Past Recipients
Alexandra Osten
Arianne Esposito
Ilona Gordon
Kateryna Legkodukh
Ursula Vero
Genevieve Aruede
Sam Asbeck
Anny Guan
Bryant McNulty
Tomasz Nesteruk
  Yiu Chun Ng
Richard Patterson
Thomas Shay
Alexander Veytsman
Farah Yar
Rishi Agnani
Amy Ching
Marvin Kwok
Nadiya Marusyak
Charko Patterson
  Jacqueline Pelliccia
Rimma Rovinskaya
Guilherme (Will) Santos
Sheryl Simonitis
Siddhart Vats
Graduate Recipients
Gobind Basur '08
Elizabeth Lenny '08
Sigrid Richards '08
Marina Slavina '08
Maria Tomassi '08
  Undergraduate Recipients
Sandra Juliano '11
Tara Lantieri '08
Irina Marutova '09
Lorynn Riley '08
Riddi Shah '10
Graduate Recipients
Jennifer DiChiara '08
Raizel Moskowitz '08
Anthony Natole '09
Demetrios Stamoulakis '08
Guixin (Teresita) Wu '08
  Undergraduate Recipients
Jane Dubin '09
Jeccy Heng '11
Nicole Ogando '11
Alexandra Vasendin '11
Cai Yun (Julie) Zhao '07
Graduate Recipient
Siddhartha Bhattacharya '07
  Undergraduate Recipient
Kamini Mankaney '06
2004: Timur Rakhmanov '05
Click to read Timur's acceptance speech.
2003: Erica Caplan '04
2002: Shal Chowdhury '03
2001: Colleen Kirk '02
2000: Jessica Rubin '02
  1999: Lisa Heffron '01
1998: Michael J. Frawley '99
1997: David A. McEvoy '98
1996: Irene Isidro '98
1995: John Bivona '96
1994: Shonette Harrison '96