main navigation
my pace
New York City Master Plan

The Team

Our Partners

NYC Master Plan Advisory Committee Membership

  • Ibi Yolas, Chair
  • Jean Gallagher, Vice President of Strategy and Partnership
  • Cannon Design, Architect
  • Owner’s Representative
  • William Carey, Director of Capital Projects
  • Tom Brady, Treasurer
  • Neil Braun, Dean, Lubin School of Business
  • John Byrne, Faculty, Lubin School of Business
  • Beth Gordon, Information Technology, Academic Technology
  • Cindy Heilberger, Chief of Staff, President’s Office
  • Vanessa Herman, Government and Community Relations
  • Dr. Christopher Godfrey, Faculty, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Matthew Marcello, Faculty, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Richard Schlesinger, Faculty, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Daniel Strahs, Faculty, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Aisha Moyla, Assistant Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects
  • Vanya Quinones, Provost & EVP of Academic Affairs
  • Marijo Russell-O’Grady, Dean for Students
  • Gary Laermer, Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
  • Robina Schepp, Enrollment Management
  • Nira Herrmann, Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Nicole Thompson, Vice President of Administrative Operations and Technology
  • Mary Baglivo, Vice President of University Relations
  • Leila Franchi, AVP of Marketing and Communications, University Relations
  • Robert Almon, Exec VP, Finance and Admin/CFO
  • Doug Berman, Associate Vice President of OSA and Veteran Services
  • Hillary Knepper, Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Waikuen Yee, Information Technology Project Manager