main navigation
my pace

Current Students

back to Current Students

Athletics Roundup: March 2020

News Story

It’s all about our intrepid Pace Setters this spring! Root, root, root for our baseball and softball teams, and cheer on our women’s and men’s lacrosse as they defend our turf against the competition.

Tuesday, March 3

Baseball vs. Nyack College
3:00 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Wednesday, March 4

Baseball vs. Queens College
2:30 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Friday, March 6

Baseball vs. New York Tech
3:00 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Saturday, March 7

Women’s Lacrosse vs. The College of Saint Rose
1:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Sunday, March 15

Baseball vs. Felician University
3:00 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Wednesday, March 18

Women’s Lacrosse vs. Assumption College
6:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Thursday, March 19

Softball vs. Wilmington University
2:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Softball vs. Wilmington University
4:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Friday, March 20

Women’s Lacrosse vs. Franklin Pierce University
3:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Saturday, March 21

Men’s Lacrosse vs. American International College
1:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Tuesday, March 24

Women’s Lacrosse vs. American International College
6:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Thursday, March 26

Softball vs. Caldwell University
2:30 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Softball vs. Caldwell University
4:30 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Women’s Lacrosse vs. Molloy College
7:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Friday, March 27

Baseball vs. Adelphi University
3:30 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Saturday, March 28

Baseball vs. Adelphi University
12:00 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field

Softball vs. Stonehill College
12:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Men’s Lacrosse vs. Southern New Hampshire University
1:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Softball vs. Stonehill College
2:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Baseball vs. Adelphi University
3:00 p.m. | Peter X. Finnerty Field


Sunday, March 29

Softball vs. Bentley University
12:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

Baseball vs. Adelphi University
1:00 p.m. | Peter Finnerty X. Field

Softball vs. Bentley University
2:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium


Tuesday, March 31

Women’s Lacrosse vs. Stonehill College
7:00 p.m. | Pace Stadium

For more on upcoming games, visit the Pace Athletics website.

Menu