main navigation
my pace
Office of the President

Executive Committee (Standing)


  • Mark Besca, Chairman
  • Philip Bleser, Vice Chairman and Chair, Finance Committee
  • Richard Zannino, Vice Chairman
  • Photeine Anagnostopoulos, Chair, Academic/Faculty Affairs Committee
  • Marvin Krislov, President
  • John Gerson, Chair, Committee on Trustees
  • Martin McElroy, Chair, Audit Committee
  • John O’Connor, Chair, Administrative Affairs Committee
  • Ivan Seidenberg


  • Stephen Brodsky
  • Cindy Heilberger