main navigation
my pace
Office of the President

President Krislov's Senior Administration

Marvin Krislov

Robert C. Almon
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration and Chief Financial Officer

Horace E. Anderson, JD
Interim Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law

Neil S. Braun, JD
Dean, Lubin School of Business

Paul Dampier
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Harriet R. Feldman, PhD
Dean, College of Health Professions

Jean Gallagher
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Cindy Heilberger
Chief of Staff and Corporate Secretary

Nira Herrmann, PhD
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences

Jonathan H. Hill, DPS
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems

Gary Laermer
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Vanya Quiñones, PhD
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Robina C. Schepp
Vice President for Enrollment and Placement

James Sterngold
Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Xiao-lei Wang
Acting Dean, School of Education

Iboiyla (Ibi) Yolas
Vice President, University Facilities and Capital Projects