main navigation
my pace
The Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Contact Us in the Office of Provost

Provost Vanya Quiñones, PhD
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: (212) 346-1956
Email: provost@pace.edu

Hillary J. Knepper, MPA, PhD
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Phone: (914) 422-4484
Email: hknepper@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Director of Planning and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1385 or (212) 346-1956
Email: pboustany@pace.edu

Cathy Pagano-Ives, MBA, CPA
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
Phone:  (212) 346-1419
Email: cpagano@pace.edu

Caitlin Grand
Assistant Director, Pace Path
Phone: (212) 346-1579
Email: cgrand@pace.edu

Liza M. Bell
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1555 or (212)346-1956
Email: lbell@pace.edu

Khin H. Naing
Staff Associate
Phone: (212) 346-1929 or (212) 346-1956
Email: knaing@pace.edu

Stephanie Nazario
Student Assistant
Email: snazario@pace.edu