main navigation
my pace
Security and Emergency Management

Contact Us

Safety & Security Locations & Phone Numbers

New York City Campus

One Pace Plaza
B-Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1800 (Open 24 hours a day)

Westchester Campuses

Alumni Hall
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3400 (Open 24 hours a day)

Administrative Office
Gannett House, Pleasantville (Lot R behind the Townhouses)
Phone: (914) 773-3700 Mon - Fri 9-5

School of Law
Preston Hall, 1st floor
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4300 (Open 24 hours a day)



Safety & Security Staff - Westchester Campus

Vincent Beatty
Executive Director, Safety & Security
Phone: (914) 773-3700
Email: vbeatty@pace.edu


Anton Kozlowski
Assistant Director, Safety & Security
Phone: (914) 773-3605
Email: akozlowski@pace.edu

 


Hector Arocena
Security Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3118
Email: harocena@pace.edu

 


Andrew Elliott
Security Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3980
Email: aelliott@pace.edu


RoseMary Caronia
University Traffic Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3184
Email: rcaronia@pace.edu

 


Danielle Barr
Office Manager
Phone: (914) 773-3603
Email: dbarr@pace.edu

 


Roland Walker
Winfield Security, Account Manager
Phone: (914) 773-3817
Email: rwalker_tmp@pace.edu

 


Back To Top


Safety & Security Staff - New York City Campus

Vincent Beatty
Executive Director Safety & Security
Phone: (212) 346-1800   
Email: vbeatty@pace.edu


Dustin Williams, CPP
Director, Safety & Security NYC
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: dwilliams6@pace.edu


Jose Marimon
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: jmarimon@pace.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


Dennis Gallego
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: dgallegojr@pace.edu                                                                                                                                                                                                             


Todd Brech
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: tbrech@pace.edu

 


Abraham Rochester
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: arochester@pace.edu

 

 


Brian Ahearn
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: bahearn@pace.edu

 


Safeer Choudry
Winfield Security Supervisor
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: schoudhry_tmp@pace.edu


Back To Top


Emergency Management Staff

Brian Anderson, MPH, CSP
Director of Emergency Planning and Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: (914) 923-2818
Email: banderson@pace.edu


Kit Lee-Demery, MPA
Assistant Director for Emergency Management and Fire Safety
Phone: (212) 346-1987
Email: klee@pace.edu


Rosemary Hartofilis, MPS
Safety Communications Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1055
Email: rhartofilis@pace.edu


Back To Top