main navigation
my pace
Security and Emergency Management

Contact Us

Safety & Security Locations & Phone Numbers

New York City Campus

One Pace Plaza
B-Level
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1800 (Open 24 hours a day)

Westchester Campuses

Alumni Hall
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3400 (Open 24 hours a day)

Administrative Office
Gannett House, Pleasantville (Lot R behind the Townhouses)
Phone: (914) 773-3700 Mon - Fri 9-5

School of Law
Preston Hall, 1st floor
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4300 (Open 24 hours a day)



Safety & Security Staff - Westchester Campus

Vincent Beatty Executive Director, Safety & SecurityVincent Beatty
Executive Director, Safety & Security
Phone: (914) 773-3700
Email: vbeatty@pace.edu


Anton Kozlowski Assistant Director, Safety & SecurityAnton Kozlowski
Assistant Director, Safety & Security
Phone: (914) 773-3605
Email: akozlowski@pace.edu


Hector Arocena Security CoordinatorHector Arocena
Security Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3118
Email: harocena@pace.edu


Andrew Elliott
Security Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3980
Email: aelliott@pace.edu


James Mitrione Security ManagerJames Mitrione
Security Manager
Phone: (914) 773-3234
Email: jmitrione@pace.edu


Brian Ahearn, Security Coordinator at Pace UniversityBrian Ahearn
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: bahearn@pace.edu


RoseMary Caronia University Traffic CoordinatorRoseMary Caronia
University Traffic Coordinator
Phone: (914) 773-3184
Email: rcaronia@pace.edu


Danielle Barr Safety Communications SpclstDanielle Barr
Safety Communications Spclst
Phone: (914) 773-3603
Email: dbarr@pace.edu


Roland Walker Allied Universal Security, Account ManagerRoland Walker
Allied Universal Security, Account Manager
Phone: (914) 773-3817
Email: rwalker_tmp@pace.edu


Back To Top


Safety & Security Staff - New York City Campus

Vincent Beatty Executive Director Safety & SecurityVincent Beatty
Executive Director Safety & Security
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: vbeatty@pace.edu


Barry Tang, Security Manager at Pace UniversityBarry Tang
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: btang@pace.edu


Dennis Gallego Security ManagerDennis Gallego
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: dgallego@pace.edu


Todd Brech Security CoordinatorTodd Brech
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: tbrech@pace.edu


Abraham Rochester Security CoordinatorAbraham Rochester
Security Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: arochester@pace.edu


Holly King, Security Manager at Pace UniversityHolly King
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: hking@pace.edu


Ray Stabile Security ManagerRay Stabile
Security Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: rstabile@pace.edu


Safeer Choudry Winfield Security Supervisor

Safeer Choudry
Allied Universal Security Supervisor
Phone: (212) 346-1800
Email: schoudhry_tmp@pace.edu


Back To Top


Emergency Management Staff

Brian Anderson, MPH, CSP
Director of Emergency Planning and Environmental Health & Safety
Phone: (914) 923-2818
Email: banderson@pace.edu


Kit Lee-Demery, MPA Assistant Director for Emergency Management and Fire SafetyKit Lee-Demery, MPA
Assistant Director for Emergency Management and Fire Safety
Phone: (212) 346-1987
Email: klee@pace.edu


Back To Top