main navigation
my pace
Strategic Plan 2015–2020

Strategic Planning Committee

  • Stephen J. Friedman, President and Chair
  • Jean Gallagher, Strategic Plan Process Manager, Associate for Strategy and Analysis, Office of the President
  • Robert Almon, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Lisa Bardill Moscaritolo, PhD, Associate Vice President and Dean for Students Westchester
  • Jennifer Bernstein, Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  • Neil Braun, Dean, Lubin School of Business
  • Luke Cantarella, Associate Professor of Performing Arts, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Rachel S. Carpenter, Assistant Dean for Assessment and Planning and Director, Student Development and Campus Activities, Westchester
  • Cara Cea, Associate Director of Media Relations
  • Peter Dachille, Chair, New York Administrative Staff Council and Staff Assistant, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Irina Dementyeva, President, Lubin Graduate Marketing Association
  • Catherine Dwyer, PhD, Associate Professor and Department Chair, Information Technology, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
  • Harriet Feldman, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, College of Health Professions
  • Amar Gupta, PhD, Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
  • Emilie Hayek, Student Government Association, New York City Campus
  • Cindy Heilberger, Chief of Staff, Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees, Office of the President
  • Nira Herrmann, PhD, Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Padma Kadiyala, PhD, Chair, Westchester Faculty Council and Professor of Finance, Lubin School of Business
  • Richard Kraus, PhD, Professor of Legal Studies and Taxation, Lubin School of Business
  • Theresa Lant, PhD, Associate Professor of Management, Lubin School of Business
  • Adele MacKinlay, Special Assistant to the President and Provost
  • William McGrath, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer for the Westchester Campuses
  • Randolph McLaughlin, Professor, School of Law
  • Nancy Reagin, PhD, Chair, New York Faculty Council and Professor and Chairperson, Women’s and Gender Studies, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Ross Robak, PhD, Professor and Chairperson, Psychology, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Marijo Russell-O’Grady, PhD, Associate Vice President and Dean for Students New York City
  • Robina Schepp, Vice President for Enrollment and Placement
  • Christine Shakespeare, Assistant Vice President for Continuing and Professional Education
  • Joanne Singleton, PhD, RN, Professor and Chair of the Department of Graduate Studies, and Director, Doctor of Nursing Program, College of Health Professions
  • Leslie Soodak, PhD, Associate Professor of Education, School of Education
  • Daniel Strahs, PhD, Associate Professor of Biology and Health Sciences, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
  • Uday Sukhatme, ScD, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Frederica Wald, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer for University Relations
  • Xiao-lei Wang, PhD, Professor and Acting Dean, School of Education
  • Adelia Williams, PhD, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • John Wrench, President, Student Government Association, Westchester Campus
  • David Yassky, Dean, School of Law

Strategic Planning Subcommittee of the Board of Trustees

  • Mark M. Besca ’81, Chairman of the Board
  • Philip F. Bleser ’84, ’94
  • Susan Wallach, Subcommittee Chair
  • Richard F. Zannino ’84