main navigation
my pace
University Relations

Contact Us

Mary Baglivo
CMO and VP, University Relations
Email: mbaglivo@pace.edu

Leila Franchi
Assistant VP, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1347
Email: lfranchi@pace.edu

Maggie Leung Marino
Senior Staff Associate
Phone: (212) 346-1343
Email: mleungmarino@pace.edu


Account Management

Wendy Metzger
Director, Marketing and Account Management
Phone: (212) 346-1699
Email: wmetzger@pace.edu

Jacqueline Tortorella
Assistant Director, Marketing and Account Management
Phone: (212) 346-1117
Email: jtortorella@pace.edu


Design

Cicero Clamor
Associate Art Director
Phone: (212) 346-1614
Email: cclamor@pace.edu

Brienna Vos
Designer
Phone: (212) 346-1149
Email: bvos@pace.edu


Content

Alyssa Cressotti
Director, Communications and Digital Engagement
Phone: (212) 346-1702
Email: acressotti@pace.edu

Jillian Gorry
Copywriter/Proofreader
Phone: (212) 346-1266
Email: jgorry@pace.edu

Lance Pauker
Marketing Writer/Editor
Phone: (212) 346-1182
Email: lpauker@pace.edu


Media Relations

Marie Boster
Executive Director, Media Relations
Phone: (212) 346-1152
Email: mboster@pace.edu

Jerry McKinstry
Director-Public Affairs (Westchester) Public Relations
Phone: (914) 773-3312
Email: jmckinstry@pace.edu

Shannon Thyberg
Media and Marketing Coordinator, Public Relations
Phone: (914) 773-3124
Email: sthyberg@pace.edu


Production

Maria De La Cruz
Assistant Director, Production
Phone: (212) 346-1696
Email: mdelacruz@pace.edu

Sahara Henley
Marketing and Production Coordinator
Phone: (212) 346-1245
Email: shenley@pace.edu


Web Services

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director, Online Communications
Phone: (914) 773-3575
Email: gtewestirado@pace.edu

Kyle Baker
Web Administrator
Phone: (914) 773-3125
Email: kbaker@pace.edu