main navigation
my pace
University Relations

Contact Us

Leila Franchi
Assistant VP, Marketing and Communications
Phone: (212) 346-1347
Email: lfranchi@pace.edu


Account Management

Wendy Metzger
Director, Marketing and Account Management
Phone: (212) 346-1699
Email: wmetzger@pace.edu

Jacqueline Tortorella
Assistant Director, Marketing and Account Management
Phone: (212) 346-1117
Email: jtortorella@pace.edu


Budget and Finance

Ivy Riddick
Associate Director, Budget and Administrative Operations
Phone: (212) 346-1851
Email: iriddick@pace.edu


Design

Maria Lewis
Creative Director
Phone: (212) 346-1674
Email: mlewis2@pace.edu

Cicero Clamor
Associate Art Director
Phone: (212) 346-1614
Email: cclamor@pace.edu

Giselle Canino
Designer
Phone: (212) 346-1582
Email: gcanino@pace.edu

Natalie Crum
Jr. Designer
Phone: (212) 346-1149
Email: ncrum@pace.edu


Content

Tiffany Lopes
Director, Content
Phone: (212) 346-1335
Email: tlopes@pace.edu

Alyssa Cressotti
Associate Director, Social Media and Editorial
Phone: (212) 346-1702
Email: acressotti@pace.edu

Jillian Gorry
Copywriter/Proofreader
Phone: (212) 346-1266
Email: jgorry@pace.edu

Lance Pauker
Marketing Writer/Editor
Phone: (212) 346-1182
Email: lpauker@pace.edu


Media Relations

Marie Tiernes
Executive Director, Media Relations
Phone: (212) 346-1152
Email: mternes@pace.edu

Cara Cea
Director, Public Relations
Phone: (914) 773-3312
Email: ccea@pace.edu

Shannon Thyberg
Media and Marketing Coordinator, Public Relations
Phone: (914) 773-3124
Email: sthyberg@pace.edu


Pace Path

Caitlin Grand
Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: (212) 346-1803
Email: cgrand@pace.edu


Print Production

Maria De La Cruz
Assistant Director, Production
Phone: (212) 346-1696
Email: mdelacruz@pace.edu


Special Events

Tom Murray
Director, Special Events
Phone: (732) 977-3590
Email: tmurray@downtown-cc.com


Special Events, New York

Heather Wells
Associate Director, Special Events
Phone: (212) 346-1742
Email: hwells@pace.edu

Maggie Leung Marino
Sr. Coordinator, Special Events
Phone: (212) 346-1355
Email: mleungmarino@pace.edu

Michelle Atiemo
Special Events Coordinator
Phone:  (212) 346-1237
Email: matiemo@pace.edu

Christopher Cherestal
Staff Associate
Phone: (212) 346-1484
Email: ccherestal@pace.edu


Special Events, Westchester

Kristin Vinciguerra
Associate Director, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2667
Email: kvinciguerra@pace.edu

Mary Ann Errante
Assistant Director, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2632
Email: merrante@pace.edu

Gail Louis
Assistant Director, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2711
Email: glouis@pace.edu

Christie Wisecarver
Coordinator, Special Events
Phone: (914) 923-2671
Email: cwisecarver@pace.edu


Web Services

Gisela Tirado Tewes
Director, Online Communications
Phone: (914) 773-3575
Email: gtewestirado@pace.edu

Kyle Baker
Web Administrator
Phone: (914) 773-3125
Email: kbaker@pace.edu