main navigation
my pace
W.A.S.C.

Committee Representatives for 2018-2019

Benefits Committee Representatives

Lesa Rader
Email: lrader@pace.edu

Kathi Reczek
Email: kreczek@pace.edu

Inita Mix
Email: imix@pace.edu

Brian Anderson - Alternate
Email: banderson@pace.edu


Faculty Council Representative

Mariajose Romero
Email: mromero@pace.edu


Safety Committee Representative

Alysse Estes
Email: aestes@pace.edu

Cara Cea
Email: ccea@pace.edu


Service Committee Members

Jonah Safris
Email: jsafris@pace.edu

Samantha Miller
Email: smiller3@pace.edu

Beth Buls
Email: bbuls@pace.edu


Staff Affairs Representative

Iraida Garcia
Email: igarcia@pace.edu


Service Committee

W.A.S.C. supports student service projects and also undertakes its own initiatives. Email Jonah Safris, the Service Committee Chair, if you have any suggestions regarding potential projects or to join the committee.


Faculty Council Representative

A representative from W.A.S.C. attends Westchester Faculty Council meetings and reports back any pertinent information.


Benefits Committee

W.A.S.C. representatives meet with Human Resources on a regular basis regarding wellness initiatives and benefits issues.


Staff Affairs Committee Representative

A staff member representing both the New York City and Pleasantville campuses sits on the Staff Affairs Committee of the Board of Trustees.