main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission Transfer

 

New York City
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Fax: (212) 346-1040
ugnyc@pace.edu

 

Sandra Mazara-Wheeler
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(212) 346-1323
smazarawheeler@pace.edu

Jason Joseph
Admission Assistant
(212) 346-1323
jjoseph@pace.edu

Maria Dressler
Associate Director
(212) 346-1323
mdressler@pace.edu

Nickie Foster
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
nfoster@pace.edu

Kaleigh Osborne
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
kosborne@pace.edu

Tyler Alway
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
talway@pace.edu

Jesenia Holguin
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
jholguin@pace.edu

Phoebe Kingsak
Transfer and Non-Traditional Counselor
(212) 346-1323
pkingsak@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
kmoran@pace.edu

Caesar Ramos
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
cramos2@pace.edu

Westchester
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Fax: (914) 773-3871
ugplv@pace.edu

 

Nicole Salimbene
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(914) 773-3225
nsalimbene@pace.edu

Maria Luisa Santoli
Admission Assistant
(914) 773-3746
msantoli@pace.edu

Justin Santore
Assistant Director
(914) 773-3746
jsantore@pace.edu

Roxanne Birchfield
Admission Counselor
Military Admission Specialist
(914) 773-3746
rbirchfield@pace.edu

Thomas Breitfeller
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
tbreitfeller@pace.edu

Kaitlin Elliott
Transfer & Adult Counselor
(914) 773-3746
kelliott2@pace.edu

Kelsey Odom
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
kodom@pace.edu

Tristan Pagliari
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
tpagliari@pace.edu

International Admission

 

Andre Cordon
International Admission Director
(212) 346-1654
intladm@pace.edu

Mitchell Chavez
Associate Director
International Admission
(212) 346-1225
intladm@pace.edu