main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Transfer Admission

New York City Campus Undergraduate Admission

TEMPORARY ADDRESS
Due to construction at One Pace Plaza, we will be at the following location until Fall 2018.

157 William St.
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Fax: (212) 346-1040
ugnyc@pace.edu

Westchester Campus Undergraduate Admission

861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Fax: (914) 773-3851
ugplv@pace.edu

Stay connected with us

  
 


Sandra Mazara-Wheeler
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(212) 346-1323
smazarawheeler@pace.edu

Jason Joseph
Admission Assistant
(212) 346-1323
jjoseph@pace.edu

Maria Dressler
Associate Director
(212) 346-1323
mdressler@pace.edu

Nickie Foster
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
nfoster@pace.edu

Jesenia Holguin
Senior Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
jholguin@pace.edu

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
jmaya@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
kmoran@pace.edu

Megan Mummey
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
mmummey@pace.edu


Nicole Salimbene
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(914) 773-3746
nsalimbene@pace.edu

Maria Luisa Santoli
Admission Assistant
(914) 773-3746
msantoli@pace.edu

Sarah Carton
Senior Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
scarton@pace.edu

Melanie Morales-Woo
Transfer & Adult Counselor
(914) 773-3746
mmoraleswoo@pace.edu

Tristan Pagliari
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
tpagliari@pace.edu

Jesus Ventura
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
jventura@pace.edu

International Admission

Andre Cordon
International Admission Director
(212) 346-1654
intladm@pace.edu

Mitchell Chavez
Associate Director
International Admission
(212) 346-1225
intladm@pace.edu