main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Academic Deans

Neil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business
1 Pace Plaza, 4th Floor - West Wing
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 618-6600
Fax: (212) 618-6603
E-Mail:: nbraun@pace.edu
Website:: www.pace.edu/lubin

Assistant: Tracy Hart
Phone: (212) 618-6601
E-Mail:: thart@pace.edu


Dr. Susan E. Dinan
Dean, Pforzheimer Honors College
One Pace Plaza, 209B
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1103
E-Mail:: sdinan@pace.edu
Website:: www.pace.edu/honors-college

Assistant: Jessica Reed
Phone: (212) 346-1697 Extension 10390
E-Mail:: jreed2@pace.edu


Dr. Harriet R. Feldman
Dean, College of Health Professions
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3341
Fax: (914) 773-3341
E-Mail:: hfeldman@pace.edu
Website:: www.pace.edu/college-health-professions

Assistant: Debra Sassano
Phone: (914) 773-3342
E-Mail:: dsassano@pace.edu


Dr. Jonathan Hill
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1864
E-Mail:: jhill@pace.edu
Website:: www.pace.edu/seidenberg

Assistant: Greni Francisco
Phone: (914) 773-3662
E-Mail:: gfrancisco@pace.edu


Dr. Richard B. Schlesinger
Acting Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Choate House, 202
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3707
Fax: (212) 346-1725
E-Mail: rschlesinger@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/dyson

Assistant: Diane De Meo
Phone: (212) 346-1350
E-Mail: ddemeo@pace.edu


Dr. Xiao-lei Wang
Acting Dean, School of Education
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3876
E-Mail:: xwang@pace.edu
Website:: www.pace.edu/school-of-education

Assistant: Anna Fishman
Phone: (914) 773-3880
E-Mail:: afishman@pace.edu


David Yassky
Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone:(914) 422-4407
E-Mail:: dyassky@law.pace.edu
Website:: law.pace.edu

Assistant: Lorraine C. Rubich
Phone: (914) 422-4226
E-Mail: lrubich@law.pace.edu