main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Academic Deans

Neil S. Braun
Dean, Lubin School of Business
1 Pace Plaza, 4th Floor - West Wing
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 618-6600
Fax: (212) 618-6603
Email: nbraun@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/lubin

Tracy Hart
Assistant
Phone: (212) 618-6601
Email: thart@pace.edu


Dr. Susan E. Dinan
Dean, Pforzheimer Honors College
One Pace Plaza, 209B
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1103
Email: sdinan@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/honors-college

Jessica Reed
Assistant
Phone: (212) 346-1697 Extension 10390
Email: jreed2@pace.edu


Dr. Harriet R. Feldman
Dean, College of Health Professions
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3341
Fax: (914) 773-3341
Email: hfeldman@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/college-health-professions

Debra Sassano
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3342
Email: dsassano@pace.edu


Dr. Jonathan Hill
Dean, Seidenberg School of Computer Science and Information Systems
163 William Street
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1864
Email: jhill@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/seidenberg

Greni Francisco
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3662
Email: gfrancisco@pace.edu


Dr. Richard B. Schlesinger
Acting Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Choate House, 202
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3707
Fax: (212) 346-1725
Email: rschlesinger@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/dyson

Chrystyna Stone
Staff Associate
Phone: (914) 773-3409
Email: cstone@pace.edu


Dr. Xiao-lei Wang
Acting Dean, School of Education
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3876
Email: xwang@pace.edu
Website: www.pace.edu/school-of-education

Anna Fishman
Assistant
Phone: (914) 773-3880
Email: afishman@pace.edu


Horace Anderson
Interim Dean, Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University
78 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10603
Phone: (914) 422-4667
Email: handerson@law.pace.edu
Website: law.pace.edu

Allison Conway
Assistant
Phone: (914) 422-4668
Email: aconway@law.pace.edu