main navigation
my pace
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Provost Uday Sukhatme, Sc.D
University Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
(212) 346-1956
provost@pace.edu

Associate Provost Adelia Williams, Ph.D
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Associate Vice President for Pleasantville
(914) 773-3306
awilliamslubitz@pace.edu

Patti Boustany
Administrative Director
(212) 346-1385
(212) 346-1956
pboustany@pace.edu

Dominick Bumbaco
Assistant Vice President of Academic Finance
(212) 346-1986
dbumbaco@pace.edu

Jonne Ronquillo, MA, MS, JD
Administrative Director for Academic Programs and Faculty Affairs
(212) 346-1720
jronquillo@pace.edu

Taujuana Taylor
Staff Associate
(212) 346-1555
(212) 346-1956
ttaylor@pace.edu

Jessica C. Paredes
Staff Associate
(212) 346-1929
(212) 346-1956
jparedes@pace.edu