main navigation
my pace

About Us

University Special Events is here to ensure that your organization plans successful events and programs that seek to educate, foster a sense of community, and build relationships. We work with you to provide the appropriate venue and support services. Event planning is a team effort between the Special Events Manager, your department, and all of our service groups. University Special Events is committed to assisting you accomplish your goals.

General Special Events Office Contact Information:
 

New York
Phone: (212) 346-1360
E-Mail: specialeventsny@pace.edu

Westchester
Phone: (914) 923-2774
E-Mail: specialeventswest@pace.edu
 


Special Events Team

Tom Murray
University Director of Special Events, New York
Phone: (212) 618-6992
E-Mail: tmurray_bh@pace.edu

Heather Wells
Associate Director of Special Events, New York 
Phone: (212) 346-1742
E-Mail: hwells@pace.edu

Maggie Leung Marino
Special Events Coordinator, New York
Phone: 212-346-1360
Emailmleungmarino@pace.edu

Kristen Vinciguerra
Associate Director of Special Events, Westchester 
Phone: (914) 923-2667
E-Mail: kvinciguerra@pace.edu

MaryAnn Errante
Assistant Director of Special Events, Westchester 
Phone: (914) 923-2632
E-Mail: merrante@pace.edu

Gail Louis
Special Events Manager, Westchester 
Phone: (914) 923-2711
E-Mail: glouis@pace.edu

Jeannie Calderon
Staff Associate of Special Events, Westchester
Phone: 914-923-2671
Emailjcalderon@pace.edu