Contact Us

We are here to help.  Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


International Programs and Services

Barry L. Stinson, Ph.D.                                          Mailing Address 
Assistant Vice President, International Programs                                          One Pace Plaza, W207
bstinson@pace.edu                                              New York, NY  10038
                                                                    212-346-1368
Theresa Frey
Interim University Director, International Programs
Assistant Director, International Travel Courses
tfrey@pace.edu




International Student and Scholar Services
Mira Krasnov
Director, International Students & Scholars
mkrasnov@pace.edu

Eve Khan
International Student Advisor/DSO
ekhan@pace.edu

Joshua Buland
International Student Advisor/DSO
jbuland@pace.edu




Education Abroad
Colleen O’Hara
Associate Director, Study Abroad
cohara@pace.edu

Krysta Gorder
Program Coordinator, Study Abroad
kgorder@pace.edu
Kristina Byrne
Program Coordinator, Study Abroad
kbyrne3@pace.edu




Global Pathways
Ling Chen
Program Coordinator
lchen4@pace.edu

Leah McNally
Program Coordinator
lmcnally@pace.edu




Support Staff
Oneca Stanislaus
Staff Assistant
ostanistlaus@pace.edu