Students walking around the NYC campus.

Faculty and Staff Directory

New York City Department

Faculty

Lauren Birney, EdD
Associate Professor
Email: lbirney@pace.edu

Laura Kaplan, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: lkaplan2@pace.edu

Peter McDermott, PhD
Professor
Email: pmcdermott@pace.edu

Sharon Medow, MS
Lecturer
Email: smedow@pace.edu

Jennifer Pankowski, EdD
Assistant Professor
Email: jpankowski@pace.edu

Raquel Plotka, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: rplotka@pace.edu

Elizabeth Smith, EdD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: esmith4@pace.edu

Tanya Wiggins, EdD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: twiggins2@pace.edu

Administration and Staff

Tresmaine R. Grimes, PhD
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education
Phone: (212) 346-1517
Email: tgrimes@pace.edu

Brian Evans, EdD
Associate Dean & Professor
Phone: (212) 346-1248
Email: bevans@pace.edu

Fran Falk-Ross, EdD
Department Chair & Professor
Phone: (914) 773-3652
Email: ffalkross@pace.edu

Lynn DeLuca, MA
Director of School Partnerships
Phone: (212) 346-1501
Email: ldeluca@pace.edu

Loi An Le
School Partnerships Coordinator
Phone: (212) 618-6959
Email: lle2@pace.edu

Cassandra Hyacinthe, EdD
Alternative Certification Program Officer
Email: chyacinthe@pace.edu

Linda Guyette, MFA
Director for Student Success
Phone: (914) 773-3571
Email: lguyette@pace.edu

Joanna Lockspeiser, MS
Academic Advisor
Phone: (212) 346- 1472
Email: jlockspeiser@pace.edu

Desiree Narciso
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (914) 773-3885
Email: dnarciso@pace.edu

Media and Web Inquiries

Please contact Desiree Narciso (Marketing & Communications) at dnarciso@pace.edu.

Pleasantville Department

Faculty

Christine Clayton, EdD
Professor
Email: cclayton@pace.edu

Tasha Darbes, EdD
Assistant Professor
Email: tdarbes@pace.edu

Fran Falk-Ross, EdD
Professor
Email: ffalkross@pace.edu

Thomas Higgins, EdD
Associate Professor
Email: thiggins@pace.edu

Shobana Musti, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: smusti@pace.edu

Leslie Soodak, PhD
Professor
Email: lsoodak@pace.edu

Roberta Wiener, EdD
Associate Professor
Email: rwiener2@pace.edu

Administration and Staff

Tresmaine R. Grimes, PhD
Dean, Dyson College of Arts and Sciences and School of Education
Phone: (212) 346-1517
Email: tgrimes@pace.edu

Brian Evans, EdD
Associate Dean & Professor
Phone: (212) 346-1248
Email: bevans@pace.edu

Shobana Musti, PhD
Department Chair & Associate Professor
Phone: (914) 773-3526
Email: smusti@pace.edu

Desiree Narciso
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (914) 773-3885
Email: dnarciso@pace.edu

Erika Altolaguirre
Associate Director of Assessment & Planning
Phone: (914) 773-3015
Email: ealtolaguirre@pace.edu

Jennifer Argenta, MA
Director of School Partnerships
Phone: (914) 773-3802
Email: jargenta@pace.edu

Linda Guyette, MFA
Director for Student Success
Phone: (914) 773-3571
Email: lguyette@pace.edu

Maria Di Savino
Staff Associate (P/T)
Phone: (914) 773-3881
Email: mdisavino@pace.edu

Elizabeth Luongo
Staff Associate
Phone: (914) 773-3829
Email: eluongo@pace.edu