empty classroom
About Us

Teacher Education Advisory Board

The Teacher Education Advisory Board in the School of Education is comprised of school partnership, and internal Pace members, with the purpose of assisting in program review and quality. Members advise on the direction of the School of Education and assist with the review of data to inform program improvement.

Chris Adamo
Sleepy Hollow High School

Candace Batson
Spruce Street School

Eric Glatz
Pace High School

Nancy Harris
Spruce Street School

Lois Jenkins
NYC DOE Teaching Fellows

Cynthia Lascano
Peck Slip School

Kevin McLeod
Valhalla Middle School

Christopher Riddick
Hewitt School

Ray Sanchez
Ossining Public Schools

Michael Sowiski
Pace High School

Nicole Survis
Harlem Village Academies

Lucy Svoboda
Harlem Village Academies

Frances Wills
New York State Regent