Students walking through the Pleasantville campus

Dyson Directory

To find contacts for all of the Dyson departments please visit them under the Departments directory.

Dean

Professor
Dean
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Westchester

Associate Deans and Executive Assistants to the Dean

Professor
Senior Associate Dean
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Biology
Westchester, NYC
Associate Professor
Senior Associate Dean
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Writing and Cultural Studies
Westchester, NYC
Associate Professor
Associate Dean
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
Art
NYC
Professor
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Dyson College of Arts and Sciences
History
NYC

Assistant Dean

Brian S. Anderson

Assistant Dean
Diversity and Equity in the Arts
Email: bjones4@pace.edu

Instructional Technology

Martina Blackwood

Assistant Dean
Instructional Technology/Dyson IMO
Email: mblackwood@pace.edu

Richard Miller III

Director
Instructional Technology/Dyson IMO
Email: rmiller@pace.edu

Communications

Christopher Snow, MS

Assistant Director
Online Communications
Email: csnow@pace.edu

Centers and Programs

Lucia Burns

Program Coordinator
Mellon Grant
Phone: (212) 346-1929
Email: lburns@pace.edu

Heather Novak, MPA

Director
The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
Email: hnovak@pace.edu

Erin Mysogland

Associate Director
The Center for Community Action and Research at Dyson College
Email: emysogland@pace.edu

Development and Alumni Relations

Budget Office

Assessment/Planning

Staff Support