Lubin offices reception area with round tables and chairs representing Dean's Roundtable events

Advisory Boards

The Lubin School is the leading professionally focused business school in the New York metropolitan area. The business school distinguishes itself by its partnerships with the business community, which enable it to develop innovative programs that reflect contemporary relevance and best practices, and expand its experiential and real world learning opportunities in the curriculum.

Lubin Advisory Board

Lawrence G. Singleton
Lubin School of Business, Pace University

Kevin Bolen '95
Principal, Head of Strategy and Investments

Eugene Celentano '71
Retired President-International Marketing

Robert Chersi '83
Retired Chief Financial Officer
Fidelity Investments

Ann Dennison '92
Chief Financial Officer

Fred Donner '84
Retired Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President
The Travelers Companies, Inc.

Michael Fazio '83
MARCorp Financial, LLC

Maria Fiorini-Ramirez '72
President and Chief Executive Officer
Maria Fiorini Ramirez, Inc.

Marie Gallagher '80
SVP & Controller

Kavita Gupta
Founding Managing Partner
Delta Growth Fund LP

Keith Kendall '86

Kevin Hallinan '83
Partner, Business Assurance
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Lynda Hullstrung '89
Senior Managing Partner
Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Louis Laucirica '66, '71
Retired President & Chief Executive Officer
Norton Co

Matthew Luongo '02
Chief Administrative Officer
Gen II Fund Services

Gail Mandel '90
Managing Director
Focused Point Ventures

Ronald McGann '96
Vice Chairman, Head of the Insurance Principals Practice
JP Morgan Private Bank

John McTigue '70
Retired Tax Partner
Ernst & Young LLP

John Mezzo '89
Vice President, Human Resources
Vineyard Vines

Elizabeth Paul '92
National Professional Services Group

Ashu Rathor '01
Global Delivery Services Tax Leader

Kevin Richards '99
Partner/Principal, Audit

John Rosello '78
Retired Partner
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Charmaine Slack '91
Faculty Member
Practicing Law Institute

Peter Tryhane '80
Retired Partner, Assurance Services

Back To Top

Accounting Advisory Board

Andrew Bergman, BBA '81
Managing Director
PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP

Nick Bueti, BBA '99
Ernst & Young LLP

Patrick G. Edgar

James P. Hannon, BBA '71, CPA, CGMA, ARM
Executive Director of Strategic Valuations
Marshall & Stevens, Inc.

Michael Hultberg, BBA '88
CFO/Executive Vice President
Siegel & Gale, LLC

Michelle Krupa
PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP

Bruce H. Nearon
Managing Partner
SOC 1 and SOC 2 Quality PLLC

Frank A. Raffaele, BBA '86
Grant Thornton

Ashu Rathor
Ernst & Young LLP

Ervil G. Spencer
Managing Partner & CEO
CS Financial Advisors, Inc.

Anthony Vinci, BBA/MBA '06, CPA
Director, Office of Financial and Operational Risk Policy
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority

Matthew White
Deloitte & Touche

Back To Top

Graduate Executive Degree Programs Advisory Board

Masters in Finance for Professionals Advisory Board

  • Kathleen R. Belschner
  • Gaspare Cintorrino
  • Stacy N. Fletcher
  • Anuja Gangras
  • Henk de Bruijne
  • Peter J. Hamilton
  • Donna Joyner
  • Danny McVeigh
  • Keith Murray
  • Shane O'Driscoll
  • Charles L. Swarns, Jr.
  • Mark Torossian
  • Dana Waglione

Executive MBA Advisory Board

  • Ron Ascenzo
  • Kathleen R. Belschner
  • Kevin S. Brown
  • Ellen J. Harris
  • Rafaelina Martinez
  • Erica Martinson
  • D’Alene Meardon
  • Shari Perlstein
  • Michael Rosenberg
  • Mia Rubel
  • Oliver Schneidemann
  • Shivani York


Kevin Wynne, PhD
Professor of Finance and Business Economics
Pace University Lubin School of Business

Ellen Weisbord, PhD
Professor Emeritus of Management
Pace University Lubin School of Business

Back To Top