Pace University students standing in front of the Brooklyn Bridge in Manhattan

Partnerships and Memberships


Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International - dual accreditation in business and accounting


  • European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD)
  • FORUM for Education Abroad
  • Institute of International Education (IIE)
  • Latin American Council of Schools of Business Administration (CLADEA)
  • NAFSA: Association of International Educators


  • American Business School in Paris (France)
  • AMOS Sport Business School (France)
  • Association Leonard de Vinci (France)
  • Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) USA
  • Audencia Business School (France)
  • Beijing Institute of Technology (China)
  • BI Norwegian Business School (Norway)
  • Centre d'Etudes Franco-Américain de Management (France)
  • EAE Business School (Spain)
  • EDHEC Business School (France)
  • EM Normandie (France)
  • EU Business School (Switzerland, Spain, and Germany)
  • European Business School Paris (France)
  • FOM University (Germany)
  • Grenoble Ecole de Management (France)
  • INSEEC (France)
  • International School of Management (Germany)
  • John Cabot University (Italy)
  • Munich Business School (Germany)
  • Paris School of Business (France)
  • Shanghai University of Finance and Economics (China)
  • Stamford International University (Thailand)
  • Universidad Europea (Spain and Portugal)
  • University of Applied Sciences Europe (Germany)
  • Zhejiang University School of Management (China)

Student Exchange Programs

  • American Business School in Paris (France)
  • Bangor University (Wales)
  • BI Norwegian Business School (Norway)
  • Centre d'Etudes Franco-Américain de Management (France)
  • Chulalongkorn University (Thailand)
  • EM Normandie (France)
  • EM Strasbourg Business School (France)
  • Higher School of Economics (Russia)
  • Hong Kong Baptist University (China)
  • IESEG (France)
  • IDC Herzliya (Israel)
  • Lingnan University (China)
  • Mission Interuniversitaire de Coordination des Echanges Franco-Americains (MICEFA) (France)
  • Montpellier Business School (France)
  • Musashi University (Japan)
  • NMIMS (India)
  • Nova School of Business and Economics (Portugal)
  • Paris School of Business (France)
  • Regent's University (UK)
  • Shantou University (China)
  • Sophia University (Japan)
  • SRH Hochschule Berlin (Germany)
  • Universidad de Montevideo (Uruguay)
  • Universidad Pontificia Comillas (Spain)
  • University of Adelaide (Australia)
  • University College Cork (Ireland)
  • University of East Anglia (UK)
  • University of Mannheim (Germany)
  • University of Technology Sydney (Australia)
  • University of the Sunshine Coast (Australia)
  • University of Warsaw (Poland)
  • Zurich University of Applied Sciences (Switzerland)

Visit the academic catalog for a full list of Pace University's accreditation and membership.