Faculty Emeriti

Faculty Emeriti

Philip Finn
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
pfinn@pace.edu



Robert Dennehy
Professor Emeritus of Management and Management Science
Adjunct Professor
rdennehy@pace.edu



[Joseph Pastore] Joseph Pastore
Professor Emeritus of Management and Management Science
Adjunct Professor
jpastore@pace.edu
(914)773-3520



[James Russell] James Russell
Professor Emeritus of Management and Management Science
jrussell@pace.edu



[Peter Seldin] Peter Seldin
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management and Management Science
pseldin@pace.edu



[Fred Silverman] Fred Silverman
Professor Emeritus of Management and Management Science
Adjunct Professor
fsilverman@pace.edu



Michael Szenberg
Professor Emeritus of Finance and Economics
(212)618-6531