Management Student Life

Student organizations for management majors transform regular students into career professionals with events that enhance knowledge, expand competitive strength, and broaden networking opportunities.

The premier honor society for business and financial information professionals, BAP provides interaction among students, faculty, and professionals, and fosters lifelong growth, service, and ethical conduct. For more information, visit the Beta Alpha Psi website, email bap@pace.edu, or contact faculty advisor Professor Steven Mezzio at smezzio@pace.edu.

New York City

Delta Sigma Pi is a co-ed business fraternity focused on scholarship, career preparation, civic engagement, ethics, and development of leadership skills. Pace's Phi Pi chapter hosts social and professional events. For more information, email Dean Eileen Murphy at emurphy@pace.edu.

Pleasantville

The Entrepreneurship Club brings together future entrepreneurs across disciplines to study and learn together and immerse themselves in the startup community. The Club is closely aligned with Pace Entrepreneurship Lab. For more information, email Professor Jonathan Lee at jlee12@pace.edu or Professor Varise Cooper at vcooper@pace.edu.

New York City

HATA provides students with educational experience beyond their course work, helping them to become future business leaders and entrepreneurs in the industry. HATA organizes events and initiatives with local, state, and national businesses and communities. For more information, email Professor Claudia Green at cgreen@pace.edu.

New York City

A chapter of the internal society for practitioners in the fields of analytics, operations research, and management science, INFORMS facilitates the exchange of information about the ever-changing methods and techniques of the industry. For more information, email Professor Janice Winch at jwinch@pace.edu.

New York City

IMA engages students to further career development, academic success, exploration of current market trends, mentoring, networking, and accessing key resources. For more information, email Professor Claudia Green at cgreen@pace.edu.

New York City

LBA is the Pleasantville-based planning organization for all events and opportunities for business majors. LBA works with other student organizations to produce and host campus events that help students gain success in business disciplines. For more information, email lba.pace@gmail.com or contact faculty advisor Professor Barbara Farrell at bfarrell@pace.edu.

Pleasantville

The mission of the Pace Graduate Consulting Club (PGCC) is to help Pace graduate students with an in-depth view of the management consulting industry. For more information, email pacegcc@pace.edu.

New York City

The premiere honorary and professional fraternal organization in management in the United States, SIE is both an honorary and professional fraternity affiliated with the Academy of Management, the world's leading scholarly and academic management professional society. For more information, contact advisor Professor Winston Wilson at wwilson@pace.edu.

New York City