Marketing Student Life

Student organizations for marketing majors transform regular students into career professionals with events that enhance knowledge, expand competitive strength, and broaden networking opportunities.

A collegiate chapter of the American Marketing Association, designed to help students market themselves, AMA provides learning and networking opportunities, events, employer spotlights, and experiences to help students gain competitive advantages in the field of marketing. For more information, email Professor Dennis Sandler at dsandler@pace.edu (in New York City) or Professor Paul Kurnit at pkurnit@pace.edu (in Pleasantville).

New York City and Pleasantville

BGS is the exclusive international business honor society associated with AACSB-accredited schools. Their mission is to encourage and honor academic achievement and support personal and professional excellence. Membership is by invitation only. For more information, contact the faculty advisor on your campus.

New York City and Pleasantville

Delta Sigma Pi is a co-ed business fraternity focused on scholarship, career preparation, civic engagement, ethics, and development of leadership skills. Pace's Phi Pi chapter hosts social and professional events. For more information, email Dean Eileen Murphy at emurphy@pace.edu.

Pleasantville

The goal and intent of LGMS is to assist and promote Pace graduate students as they advance their careers in the marketing, advertising, or public relations industries. For more information, email pacegms@pace.edu.

New York City

LBA is the Pleasantville-based planning organization for all events and opportunities for business majors. LBA works with other student organizations to produce and host campus events that help students gain success in business disciplines. For more information, email lba.pace@gmail.com or contact faculty advisor Professor Barbara Farrell at bfarrell@pace.edu.

Pleasantville

Dedicated to increasing awareness of the advertising industry, AdClub strives to transform regular students into career professionals, providing a space for ambitious minds to meet, collaborate, and showcase their abilities. For more information, email Professor Larry Chiagouris at lchiagouris@pace.edu or Professor Conrad Nankin at cnankin@pace.edu.

New York City and Pleasantville