As the first online Chinese testing center in Northeast America, Pace CI offers various international standardized Chinese proficiency tests – the HSK (Chinese Proficiency Exam) and HSKK (Oral Chinese Exam).

For more information and to register for any of our tests, please visit: http://www.chinesetest.cn/getkdinfo.do?id=2196073
E-mail us directly at: pacechinesetest@gmail.com

Chinese Proficiency Test (HSK)

  • The Hànyǔ Shuǐpíng Kǎoshì (HSK) (Chinese: 汉语水平考试), translated as the Chinese Proficiency Test or the Chinese Standard Exam, is China's only standardized test of Standard Chinese language proficiency for non-native speakers such as foreign students and overseas Chinese.
  • It is not uncommon to refer to a standard or level of proficiency by the HSK level number, or score. For example, a job description might ask for foreign applicants with "HSK5 or better."
  • The test is administered by Hanban, an agency of the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China.
  • The newly-launched online version of the HSK test we hold is more reliable, flexible, convenient and efficient than the paper-based one.  The New HSK is divided into 6 levels.

Chinese Proficiency Speaking Test (HSKK)

The HSKK is China's national standardized test designed to assess the non-native speakers’ ability to express themselves in oral Chinese.  The HSKK is divided into 3 levels: Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced.




February 24, 2019 x  
March 23, 2019 x x
April 14, 2019 x  
May 11, 2019 x x
September 22, 2019 x  
October 13, 2019 x x
December 1, 2019 x x