main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Transfer Admission

Choosing a college is a big decision – we are here to help! Our admission counselors are able to answer any questions you have about Pace University no matter which campus you are interested in. We are able to connect with you on campus, online, or on the road. Explore your options to learn more about Pace University.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Meet the team:

Schedule a virtual or phone appointment with one of our Undergraduate Admission Counselors.

NEW YORK CITY CAMPUS

Jackie Hall
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jhall2@pace.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii
New York: Brooklyn and Manhattan

Megan Mummey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mmummey@pace.edu
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Pennsylvania, Ohio, US Territories

David Ernst
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: dernst@pace.edu

New York City Transfer Students

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor / International Liaison
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jmaya@pace.edu
Territory: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia

Bridget Dooney
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: bdooney@pace.edu
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Oklahoma
New Jersey Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren

Jessica Drennan
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jdrennan2@pace.edu
Territory: Delaware,D.C., Maryland, Nebraska, Oregon,Virginia, Washington State
California: Northern California

Kimberly Johnson
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: kjohnson4@pace.edu
Territory: Idaho, Montana
New York: Bronx and Queens

Morgan Theze
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mtheze@pace.edu
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
New Jersey Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May,
Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, Union
New York: Staten Island

    

Liam Tuohey
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: ltuohey@pace.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
New York: Long Island

Westchester campus

Sal Aulogia
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: saulogia@pace.edu
New York: Rockland County, Westchester County

Sarah Carton
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: scarton@pace.edu

Westchester Transfer Students and Veteran Students

Alexa Dalbis
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: adalbis@pace.edu
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Texas
California: Southern California
New York: Central Hudson Valley and Catskills

Brittany Predmore
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: bpredmore@pace.edu
Territory: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Wyoming
New York: Upstate and Western New York

Michael Boller
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: mboller@pace.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont
New York: Tri Cities


INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

Rob Medrano
Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: intladm@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Assistant Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1225
Email: intladm@pace.edu