Group of students smiling.

Undergraduate Admission

Ready. Set. Go.

 

Got big dreams and the energy to make them happen? Pace is in your corner with an education customized to your goals, generous financial aid packages, and thousands of career-building internships, experiences, and opportunities.

How to Apply  Check Your Application Status

Why Pace?

20

Average class size

$9.4 million

Grant Funding in 2019

Top 9%

Private US colleges that provide the best return on tuition investment

Picture Your Future

Get a sense of what your future at Pace could be.

Select your preferences and get a personalized look at everything Pace has to offer: academics, campus life, unique experiences, and much more.

Find your place with us. Virtual, in-person, driving, and self-guided tours deliver the low-down on your Pace campus of choice—New York City or Westchester County.

Plan for Fall 2021

Pace’s commitment to providing a world class education for all our students continues this fall with planning for in-person, remote, and hybrid learning modalities. All academic decisions will be made in consultation with the Deans, Faculty and Staff councils, and the student government, to the fullest extent possible. Learn more about returning to campus this fall. 

Top Ranked for All the Right Reasons

Better jobs. Better salaries. Better prospects. Pace has been ranked the number-one University for propelling students to bigger, brighter futures. Accolades we’ve earned:

  • Top 6% Most Diverse Colleges in America
  • Top 10% US colleges that provide the best bachelor's degree based on salary potential
  • One of the Best LGBTQ Online Friendly Colleges 2019
  • #7 Best Online Military-friendly college
  • #19 Best online college to provide the best return on tuition investment
Image
Group of students enjoying a summer day at the Westchester campus.

Connect with an Admission Counselor

Questions on your application journey? We’re here to help with guidance and insider advice on your best options. Contact us. Unsure who to contact email us at undergradadmission@pace.edu

  • Sal Aulogia
    New York: Rockland County, Westchester County
    saulogia@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746

    Megan Mummey
    Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Pennsylvania, Ohio, US Territories
    mmummey@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Michael Boller
    New York: Bronx, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, North Carolina, South Carolina
    mboller@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746

    Alexa Dalbis
    Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Southern California
    New York: Catskills, Central Hudson Valley, Tri-Cities, Western, and Northern
    adalbis@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746

    Bridget Dooney
    Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Oklahoma.
    New Jersey Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, and Warren
    bdooney@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Jessica Drennan
    New York: Brooklyn, Delaware, D.C., Maryland, Nebraska, Oregon, Virginia, Washington state, Northern California
    jdrennan2@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Juanita Maya
    New York: Queens, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia
    jmaya@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Brittany Predmore
    Connecticut, Rhode Island, Texas, Wyoming
    bpredmore@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746

    Morgan Theze
    North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
    New Jersey Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, Union
    New York: Staten Island
    mtheze@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Liam Tuohey
    Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi
    New York: Long Island and Manhattan
    ltuohey@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

  • Sarah Carton
    Westchester Campus transfer students
    scarton@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746

    Athena Patwary
    New York City Campus transfer students
    apatway@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

  • Rob Medrano
    intladm@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1323

    Kellie Moran
    intladm@pace.edu
    (212) 346-1225

  • Sarah Carton
    scarton@pace.edu
    (914) 773-3746