main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Choosing a college is a big decision – we are here to help! Our admission counselors are able to answer any questions you have about Pace University no matter which campus you are interested in. We are able to connect with you on campus, online, or on the road. Explore your options to learn more about Pace University.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Meet the team:

Schedule a virtual or phone appointment with one of our Undergraduate Admission Counselors.


FIRST YEAR 

Jackie Hall
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jhall2@pace.edu
Territory: Alaska, Hawaii
New York: Brooklyn and Manhattan

Sal Aulogia
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: saulogia@pace.edu
New York: Rockland County, Westchester County

Megan Mummey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mmummey@pace.edu
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, Missouri, Pennsylvania, Ohio, US Territories 

Michael Boller
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: mboller@pace.edu
Territory: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, North Carolina, South Carolina
Alexa Dalbis
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: adalbis@pace.edu
Territory: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah California: Southern California
New York: Catskills, Central Hudson Valley, Tri Cities, Western and Northern
Bridget Dooney
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: bdooney@pace.edu
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Oklahoma
New Jersey Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex and Warren
Jessica Drennan Jessica Drennan
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jdrennan2@pace.edu
Territory: Delaware,D.C., Maryland, Nebraska, Oregon,Virginia, Washington State
California: Northern California
Kimberly Johnson
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: kjohnson4@pace.edu
Territory: Idaho, Montana
New York: Bronx and Queens

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor / International Liaison
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jmaya@pace.edu
Territory: Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Tennessee, West Virginia

Brittany Predmore
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: bpredmore@pace.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Rhode Island, Texas, Wyoming

Morgan Theze
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mtheze@pace.edu
Territory: North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin
New Jersey Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May,
Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem, Somerset, Union
New York: Staten Island

Liam Tuohey
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: ltuohey@pace.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi 
New York: Long Island


TRANSFER

Sarah Carton
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: scarton@pace.edu
Westchester Transfer Students and Veteran Students                                                                                                                                        
David Ernst
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: dernst@pace.edu

New York City Transfer Students 


INTERNATIONAL ADMISSION

Rob Medrano
Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: intladm@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Assistant Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1225
Email: intladm@pace.edu