main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

Choosing a college is a big decision – we are here to help! Our admission counselors are able to answer any questions you have about Pace University no matter which campus you are interested in. We are able to connect with you on campus, online, or on the road. Explore your options to learn more about Pace University.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Meet the team:


New York City Campus Undergraduate Admission
One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Fax: (212) 346-1040
Email: undergradadmission@pace.edu

Westchester Campus Undergraduate Admission
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Fax: (914) 773-3851
Email: undergradadmission@pace.edu


New York City Campus

Mitchell Chavez
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mchavez@pace.edu

Jackie Hall
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jhall2@pace.edu

Megan Mummey
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mmummey@pace.edu

David Ernst
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: dernst@pace.edu

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor / International Liaison
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jmaya@pace.edu

Bridget Dooney
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: bdooney@pace.edu

Jessica Drennan
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: jdrennan2@pace.edu

Kimberly Johnson
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: kjohnson4@pace.edu

Morgan Theze
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: mtheze@pace.edu

Liam Tuohey
Admission Counselor
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: ltuohey@pace.edu


Westchester Campus

Nicole Salimbene
University Director of Transfer Enrollment, the Visitor Experience and Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: nsalimbene@pace.edu

Sal Aulogia
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: saulogia@pace.edu

Sarah Carton
Transfer Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: scarton@pace.edu

Alexa Dalbis
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: adalbis@pace.edu

Tristan Pagliari
Admission Counselor
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Email: tpagliari@pace.edu


International Admission

Rob Medrano
Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Email: intladm@pace.edu

Kellie Moran
Assistant Director, International Admission
Phone: (212) 346-1225
Email: intladm@pace.edu