main navigation
my pace
Undergraduate Admission

New York City Campus Undergraduate Admission Westchester Campus Undergraduate Admission

One Pace Plaza
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 346-1323
Fax: (212) 346-1040
undergradadmission@pace.edu

861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Phone: (914) 773-3746
Fax: (914) 773-3851
undergradadmission@pace.edu

Mitchell Chavez
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(212) 346-1323
mchavez@pace.edu

Nickie Foster
Assistant Director
(212) 346-1323
nfoster@pace.edu

Jackie Hall
Associate Director
(212) 346-1323
jhall2@pace.edu

Megan Mummey
Senior Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
mmummey@pace.edu

David Ernst
Transfer Specialist
(212) 346-1323
dernst@pace.edu

Juanita Maya
Admission Counselor / International Liaison
(212) 346-1323
jmaya@pace.edu

Bridget Dooney
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
bdooney@pace.edu

Jessica Drennan
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
jdrennan2@pace.edu

Kimberly Johnson
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
kjohnson4@pace.edu

Liam Tuohey
Admission Counselor
(212) 346-1323
ltuohey@pace.edu

Nicole Salimbene
Director of Undergraduate Admission
(914) 773-3746
nsalimbene@pace.edu

Sal Aulogia
Associate Director
(914) 773-3746
saulogia@pace.edu

Sarah Carton
Senior Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
scarton@pace.edu

Melanie Morales-Woo
Transfer & Adult Counselor
(914) 773-3746
mmoraleswoo@pace.edu

Tristan Pagliari
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
tpagliari@pace.edu

Stephanie Ratty
Admission Counselor
(914) 773-3746
sratty@pace.edu

International Admission

Kellie Moran
Assistant Director, International Admission
(212) 346-1225
intladm@pace.edu