Entrance to One Pace Plaza


Marc Potolsky
Director of Planned Giving
Office of Development and Alumni Relations

Mary Stambaugh
Staff Assistant
Communication Studies Department


Iraida Garcia
Staff Assistant
Modern Languages & Cultures Department
Criminal Justice Department

Denise Moreno
Program Manager
Psychology Department, New York


Benefits Advisory Committee

  • Janet Kirtman
  • Marc Potolsky
  • Mary Stambaugh

Budget and Planning Committee

  • Denise Moreno

Faculty Council Committee

  • Deborah-Rose Andrews
  • Jennifer Rosenstein

Staff Affairs Committee

  • Margaret Hanson

Strategic Plan Task Force

  • Carmen Franco

Search Committee for University Counsel

  • Jemima Fortune