Entrance to One Pace Plaza


Jennifer Rosenstein
Director, Henry Beekman Library
Office of the University Librarian
Email: jrosenstein@pace.edu

Nicole Harrow
Online Program Coordinator/Advisor
PESP/Pace Online
Email: nharrow@pace.edu


Brianna Foster
Academic Advisor, Dyson College
Centralized Advising
Email: bfoster2@pace.edu


Laurie Brown Kindred
Assistant Director, Finance & Facilities and Production Manager
Pace School of Performing Arts
Email: lkindred@pace.edu


Benefits Advisory Committee

  • Janet Kirtman
  • Mary Stambaugh
  • Sherylyne Toque

Budget and Planning Committee

  • Denise Moreno

Faculty Council Committee

  • Deborah-Rose Andrews
  • Jennifer Rosenstein

Staff Affairs Committee

  • Margaret Hanson

Strategic Plan Task Force

  • Carmen Franco

Search Committee for University Counsel

  • Jemima Fortune